Unitech Solutions

About

Founded 2007

Unitech Solutions specializes in custom designed security systems. We will make it our goal to make sure that you are satisfied with our services and that there’s a custom tailored system to meet your specific needs....

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home security systems (5)camera repair (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

03/18/2021


Natan R.

Great A+ professional service. Performed on time and as per approved terms.

Description of Work
Burglar Alarm

Category home security systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2021

5.0

02/09/2021


Eugene L.

James provided competitive pricing to install alarm system in my house. Technician did a great job installing the system and concealing all cables. Overall, very happy with Unitech Solutions.

Description of Work
Burglar Alarm

Category home security systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2021

5.0

02/08/2021


Josh E.

Wowwwww!!!! Unitech is such a great company. They came on time, installed new cameras, fixed already installed ones, improved my alarm, added new zones and rewired malfunctioning connections. James was very professional and his prices are spectacular. Don’t go elsewhere, this guy’s work is the highest quality. Was worth every dollar. We will be back Thanks again!

Description of Work
Alarm, camera installation and repair

Category camera repair, home security systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2021

5.0

02/08/2021


Yury B.

Unitech Solutions, has been my vendor for many years. Great team of professionals.

Description of Work
Alarm System

Category home security systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2021

5.0

02/08/2021


Artem B.

Everything went great! Would hire again.

Description of Work
Alarms & Cameras

Category home security systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Location in

    Brooklyn, NY 11235

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    Services Not Offered

    Please ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    12000291458
    Trade License Locale
    New York
    Trade License Authority
    New York: Department of State
    Trade License Expiration
    06/24/2023
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Unitech Solutions

    How is Unitech Solutions overall rated?

    Unitech Solutions is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Unitech Solutions open?

    Unitech Solutions is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Unitech Solutions provide

    Unitech Solutions accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Unitech Solutions offer free estimates?

    Yes, Unitech Solutions offers free project estimates.

    Does Unitech Solutions offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Unitech Solutions does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Unitech Solutions offer emergency services?

    Yes, Unitech Solutions offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Unitech Solutions?

    Yes, Unitech Solutions offers warranties.

    What services does Unitech Solutions offer?

    Unitech Solutions offers the following services: Burglar Alarm Systems, Video Surveillance Systems, Access Control Systems, Telephone/VOIP Systems, Intercom Systems, Voice & Data Cabling

    Are there any services Unitech Solutions does not offer?

    Please ask for details