ECONO-SEWER

About

Founded undefined • With Angi since November 2005

Get The Pros, Get...ECONO-SEWER...When Drains Don't Work, We Do! Emergency 30 Minute Service Free, accurate in-home estimates...

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+9 more images

Verified Reviews

4.9

(194) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

171

4

13

3

4

2

3

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

sewer cleaning (156)drain cleaning (93)plumbers (68)
Showing 1-25 of 194 reviews
4.0

07/31/2022


Brian N.

They had to return the next day to finish the service but did clean the drain as requested. It appears to be flowing properly again.

Description of Work
Drain Cleaning

Category drain cleaning

Cost $245

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you 😊

5.0

07/11/2022


Brian E.

Very nice job. Quick response. efficient service. Overall, very happt

Description of Work
Sewer Cleaning

Category sewer cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/11/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you. 🥳

5.0

06/02/2022


John L.

They came and did the job quickly. The price is very reasonable and the plumber is experienced.

Description of Work
Sewer Cleaning

Category sewer cleaning

Cost $165

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you.

5.0

05/07/2022


L C.

George showed up within the hour after the call. He got the job done. Thank you.

Description of Work
Snake the main sewage pipe.

Category sewer cleaning

Cost $221

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you🥳

5.0

04/22/2022


Kearn W.

Very thorough I am confident I wont have a repeat of this problem. Better to go with a pro and save yourself the headache of having to repeat every 2 months or so. Lesson learned will use this company again.

Description of Work
Sewer Cleaning

Category sewer cleaning

Cost $925

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words. Best regards, Ed FitzGerald

5.0

04/07/2022


Allen M.

Very well they fixed my problem fast and gave me a great price

Description of Work
Sewer Cleaning

Category plumbing, sewer cleaning, drain cleaning

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2022

5.0

03/08/2022


ELLiott M.

Tom, arrived with short notice, Covid compliant, diagnosed the problem and resolved it.

Description of Work
Cleared main sewer line

Category plumbing, sewer cleaning, drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2022

5.0

02/16/2022


fred C.

I called to report assistance with my sewer issue and in less than an hour their man came and did an excellent job of clearing my sewer and explaining the system to me. Price reasonable, quality excellent, COVID-19 compliant an very professional. Will keep this number handy!

Description of Work
Sewer clogged

Category sewer cleaning, drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2022

5.0

01/03/2022


D L.

The job was handled quickly and efficiently. Would definitely hire this company again if the sewer gets clogged again.

Description of Work
yes

Category sewer cleaning

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/03/2022

Service Provider Response

😊

5.0

12/28/2021


Martha H.

They came earlier than we thought and did a good job. Maybe price a little high but reliable. I’d call again

Description of Work
Main sewer cleaning

Category sewer cleaning, drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/28/2021

5.0

12/08/2021


Shawn G.

It went very well. The technician was prompt, knowledgeable and friendly.

Description of Work
I needed a drain line cleared.

Category plumbing, sewer cleaning, drain cleaning

Cost $244

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/07/2021

5.0

07/20/2021


Nicole K.

Plumber arrived promptly, and worked quickly to remove the blockage in from the shower drain. No drama. Would hire again.

Description of Work
Drain Cleaning

Category drain cleaning

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you 😊

5.0

01/31/2021


Peter Q.

Quick, professional, and friendly. Diagnosed the problem (where the clog was) quickly and fixed it within 30 min. Fee was as discussed before their arrival.

Description of Work
Drain Cleaning

Category drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks

5.0

01/27/2021


Kiana G.

It was a mess but overall it was a great experience

Description of Work
Drain Cleaning

Category drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/27/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks

5.0

01/25/2021


Vincent W.

The guys showed up with the right tools and had the job done fairly quickly. Pretty knowledgeable of what they are doing. Being polite and willing to answer my questions. Most important of all, the price charged is the same as prenegotiated, and the service comes with a 90-day warranty against the same problem from happening again. I would definitely call them again next time if I need it.

Description of Work
Main Sewer Clog Cleaning

Category sewer cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/25/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank You🤗

4.0

10/14/2020


Joe D.

It went well took about 20 min in and out just wish they would have offered clean out of sewer area left me with a very smelly trap

Description of Work
Sewer Cleaning

Category sewer cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank You

5.0

09/10/2020


Yolanda G.

I contacted Econo Sewer to Jet out my sewer drain that was completely clogged with grease. They came and took care of the problem. Reasonable prices. Will use again.

Description of Work
Drain Cleaning

Category drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank You!

5.0

09/01/2020


Thomas D.

Sal was great. Arrived on time, was friendly and professional. I was interested in a quote, but wound up hiring him on the spot. Price paid was very fair for the services performed, in my opinion.

Description of Work
Sewer Cleaning

Category sewer cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2020

5.0

08/08/2020


Mary O.

Went well provider was dedicated to perform services was very knowledgeable overall performance was very good

Description of Work
Sewer cleaning

Category plumbing, sewer cleaning

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/24/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank You!

5.0

06/15/2020


John T.

Very good they came on a Sunday morning and fixed the clog no fuss no muss charge was very reasonable price rotorooter wanted 500 to do the job. These guys charged alot less and we're very professional thanks again guys. Very satisfied!!!!

Description of Work
Clogged drain

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank You!

5.0

06/12/2020


Teresa S.

It went very well.The service was provided promptly and efficiently. The price was also reasonable. This will be my new go to plumbing company.

Description of Work
I needed the company to unclog my bathtub drain.

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank You!

5.0

01/25/2020


james S.

Called promptly and did a great job, I'm very happy with the job they did.

Description of Work
Unclogged a drain.

Category drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/16/2020