Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

R and K Construction

Founded 2019 •

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Located in

Bronx, NY 10466

Description

With over 25 years of professional construction experience, we are here to provide construction work for you whether it is drywall and/or framing....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/05/2021


valerie M.

R & K Construction has been a pleasure to work with. Quality work at a reasonable price..prompt and courteous..what more can you ask for!!!

Description of Work
Drywall

Category drywall

5.0

10/02/2021


Karon J.

Kenny was great. He was responsive, detail oriented and thoughtful. I’d hire him again.

Description of Work
Basement Remodel Drywall, Crown Molding, Kitchen

Category drywall, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

09/20/2021


Enid W.

Great. Mr. ******* responded to me quickly after I needed an emergency mold and water damage issue fixed before my floors were to be refinished. He was able to squeeze me in and completed a thorough and clean job.

Description of Work
Replace molded baseboards.

Category drywall

Service Provider Response

Thank you we enjoy providing you with excellent service

5.0

08/23/2021


Ina V.

R&K did an amazing job! They were professional and capable. Would hire again.

Description of Work
Drywall installation; ceiling repair

Category drywall

Service Provider Response

Thank you. We enjoyed providing excellent service for you

4.0

07/16/2021


Joy A.

They did a very good job and they were nice.

Description of Work
They installed hardwood floor.

Category hardwood floor

5.0

07/09/2021


Kal H.

I would recommend R and K Construction to everyone especially new home owners who are on a strict budget. I guarantee you’ll thank me later.

Description of Work
Drywall

Category drywall

Service Provider Response

Thank you. We are pleased that you are satisfied with our service.

5.0

07/08/2021


Lisa D.

Excellent service and very professional. I highly recommend this company for drywall service.

Description of Work
Drywall

Category drywall

Service Provider Response

Thank you. We truly appreciate your comment, and we are pleased that you are happy and satisfied with our service.

5.0

07/07/2021


Cerone S.

Drywall installation completed on time thus allowing for project to complete within its allocated time.

Description of Work
Drywall

Category drywall

Service Provider Response

Thank you. We enjoyed providing excellent service for you.

5.0

07/06/2021


Andre ..

My drywall work went very well. These guys were very experienced and didn’t waste any material. Their measurements and cuts were remarkable. They exceeded my expectations, I’d recommend them anytime.

Description of Work
drywall

Category drywall

Service Provider Response

Thank you we enjoy providing you with excellent service

    Other local Pros in your area

    Unique General Contractors, Inc.

    Unique General Contractors is a construction and remodeling company that is committed to top notch quality work and happy customers. The foundation of our success is in understanding your dreams and goals for a better home. From the concept and design sketched on a piece of paper to the finished project and clean up, we will be with you every step of the remodeling, home improvement, or residential ground up construction process. We also believe in incorporating sustainable product and methods into each project as we strive for better building and construction practices. With many years of expertise in kitchen and bathroom remodels, room addition, roofing, patios, and other services, why go anywhere else? Give us a call today for your next home improvement project  

    Colmex Corp

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in handyman services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Goch Construction Services Inc.

    General Contracting We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Drywall and framing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about R and K Construction

    How is R and K Construction overall rated?

    R and K Construction is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are R and K Construction open?

    R and K Construction is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does R and K Construction provide

    R and K Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does R and K Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, R and K Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does R and K Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, R and K Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does R and K Construction offer a senior discount?

    Yes, R and K Construction offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does R and K Construction offer emergency services?

    Yes, R and K Construction offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by R and K Construction ?

    Yes, R and K Construction offers warranties.

    What services does R and K Construction offer?

    R and K Construction offers the following services: Drywall and framing