Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Heavenly Ponds Landscaping and Maintenance

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 •

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2295 Redman Rd

Brockport, NY 14420

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We are offering ALL landscaping services at this time.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Patio Extension

Patio Extension

lawn & landscaping201914464
The concrete sidewalk which was original just wasn't enough space. The homeowners had tried to grow different plants in the middle with no success. They decided the space could be better utilized as a larger patio area off the front porch with a small perennial and shrub bed around the perimeter.

Description

Heavenly Ponds is a water garden, perennial and shrub specialty company. Our strengths are in our plant knowledge. We have been going strong since 2010 but our staff leaders have over 20 years of experience in commercial horticultural growing, retail, and installation. Heavenly Ponds is a family owned and operated business. We offer services such as simple as garden weeding all the way up to renovating entire gardens and water gardens. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

lawn care (12)lawn & landscaping (11)snow removal (4)hardscaping (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0

04/26/2021

The owner of the company brought with him one female worker. Together they repaired the plastic on each side of the paver stone walkway that was coming up and was not only unsightly but a danger to someone tripping over it. They cleaned up old growth and mulched around the trees and gardens. They cut down a cherry tree that had seeded itself and was growing in between my scarlet quince. The team s...

Description of Work
Landscaping and repair around paver stone walkway.

Category landscaping

Cost $850

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2021

Images

Review for Heavenly Ponds Landscaping and Maintenance - 2295 Redman Rd, Brockport, NY - 39309209
5.0

03/18/2021

Very dependable. Helped with landscaping ideas of which he is quite knowledgeable and has lots of experience. Reasonable rates.

Description of Work
Landscaping, mowing, leaf removal, snow removal.

Category landscaping,lawn service,snow removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2021

5.0

03/18/2021

Using Heavenly Ponds Landscaping And Maintenance for several years now. No worries and highly recommend!

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2021

5.0

03/18/2021

I have a pond within a garden. Brian years ago put in the pond and helped us develop the garden around it and the decorations in it. Everytime I have asked him for help with a problem or reconfiguring an area he has made the time to come to our aid. He is reasonable with his costs, he is conscientious with his work, he knowledgeable and a very pleasant and personsble person to work with. The quali...

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2021

5.0

03/17/2021

Great, very professional. Excellent work!

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping,lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2021

5.0

03/17/2021

Heavenly Ponds does a wonderful job!!! Excellent work and a wonderful attitude. I have done business with Heavenly Ponds for eight years with great satisfaction!!!

Description of Work
Landscaping, mowing, leaf removal

Category landscaping,lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2021

5.0

03/17/2021

I have been hiring them for years. Strongly recommend them. Beautiful work, timely, affordable and so very nice.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping,lawn service,lakefront landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2021

5.0

03/17/2021

Great! A pleasure to do business with Brian.

Description of Work
Lawn work and snow removal

Category lawn service,snow removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2021

5.0

03/17/2021

I have used them for both lawn care and snow plowing and they have been very reliable and thorough, with excellent attention to detail. I would highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Landscaping and snow plowing

Category landscaping,lawn service,snow removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/26/2021

5.0

03/17/2021

Has been taking care of my lawn needs for about 3 years. Excellent work and a great personality of all his workers. Also cared for the lawn of the previous. She has complained about how much she misses Heavenly Ponds and the new group where she moved are not as good.

Description of Work
Landscaping and maintenance

Category landscaping,lawn service,hardscaping

Cost $40

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2021

Services Offered

Weeding, Hourly Gardener, Water Gardening, Perennial Care, Shrub Care/Trimming, Lawn Mowing, Snow Plowing, Hardscape/Pavers, Roto-tilling, Spring/Fall Cleanups, Mulching, Brush Hogging, Gravel Driveway Repair, Firewood

Services Not Offered

Concrete, Large tree removal, Lawn fertilizing/pesticides, Fencing

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check, Financing Available
Senior Discount
10% off
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes