Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Doggie's Day Out Dog Grooming

Founded 2007 • With Angi since April 2010

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8 George Court Ste A

Edgewood, NM 87015

Description

grooming...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/26/2018


Patricia K.

Excellent work - my little girl has anxiety separation and gets upset tummy when she's without me - Cassie did a wonderful job and my "little princess" had no accidents. She looked beautiful

Description of Work
American Eskimo miniature: shampoo, hair trim, nails done

Category pet grooming

5.0

05/14/2018


Meri C.

Excellent job. My two rough coat collies now look like smooth coats. They are both sooo much happier without their heavy coats. Thank You!

Description of Work
Bathe and clip (summer cut) two rough collies

Category pet grooming

5.0

02/20/2017


Donald H.

They do an excellent job!

Description of Work
Grooming for our dogs.

Category pet grooming

5.0

12/22/2016


Marilynn R.

They 're really great. The dogs are never stressed when come out that. They're calm and happy and that's all we really care about. It's a great haircut.

Description of Work
I use Doggie's Day Out Dog Grooming for animal grooming services.

Category pet grooming

5.0

12/22/2016


Marilynn R.

.

Description of Work
.

Category pet grooming

5.0

12/14/2015


Georgianne H.

Category pet grooming

5.0

07/09/2015


John R.

Description of Work
Groomed our two shih tzu's. Excellent grooming. Our dogs both like to go to the groomer and look great after.

Category pet grooming

5.0

06/22/2015


John R.

Description of Work
Groomed our two Shih Tsu dogs. We have been using this Groomers for several years and have been completely satisfied.

Category pet grooming

5.0

03/04/2015


Arnold B.

Description of Work
Very nice lady. She did a nice job grooming our dog. Yes, we'll be going back.

Category pet grooming

5.0

07/30/2014


Kathleen M.

Description of Work
Gave my German Shepherd a bath and nail clip~they were very gentle with him and he looked fantastic when I picked him up~also noticed another customer's dog that was being picked up~long hair breed~he looked gorgeous~they were very punctual and efficent~A+

Category pet grooming

5.0

06/03/2014


Mike F.

Corinne met and greeted our dogs at the door and showed an obvious love for the animals. She remembered our requests from the time before (about 3 months) and took the dogs right in. Four hours later, she called and said they were done, exactly as we requested (and just in time for this heat wave. Thanks Corinne! You're the best.

Description of Work
Corinne trimmed our two Airedales

Category pet grooming

5.0

09/06/2012


John R.

Could not have been better

Description of Work
We have two Golden Retrievers. Both were in need of a bath and a good haircut. Corinne did a fantastic job on both girls. I found her on Angie's list. I live in the East Mountains and wanted to find a groomer near by if possible. Before I made the appointment I dropped by Corrine's shop. The shop is clean and I really enjoyed Corrine's professional demeanor and friendliness. Both girls were bathed, brushed, both had a fantastic haircut and had their nails trimmed. I have paid more for less at other groomers.

Category pet grooming

5.0

04/06/2010


Joni D.

We have three dogs; a St. Bernard, a hound mix (who's almost as large as the St. Bernard), and a small heeler mix (about 37 pounds). This was their second trip to Doggie's Day Out, and all of them were in dire need of baths (and the St. B in need of a haircut) after our snowy winter and ensuing muddy yard. When we went to pick them up, we could visibly see how much cleaner they were! They also smell good, not strong or overly perfumed, but just a nice smell. It's convenient for me to bring them all in at once. From a size standpoint, our St. Bernard is a lot to handle and I appreciated that Corinne said she didn't overbook herself once I had scheduled this appointment. I discussed with Corinne how I felt Rosie (the St. B) should have her fur trimmed when I dropped off the dogs, and she was in agreement with what I thought -- and Rosie looks great!

Description of Work
Corinne, the owner of Doggie's Day Out, bathed, dried and brushed our three dogs, trimmed all their toenails, and gave a haircut to one of the dogs (the other two don't require it).

Category pet grooming

    Animal Grooming
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Dog grooming all breeds

    Services Not Offered

    Cat grooming

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Doggie's Day Out Dog Grooming

    How is Doggie's Day Out Dog Grooming overall rated?

    Doggie's Day Out Dog Grooming is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Doggie's Day Out Dog Grooming open?

    Doggie's Day Out Dog Grooming is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    What payment options does Doggie's Day Out Dog Grooming provide

    Doggie's Day Out Dog Grooming accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does Doggie's Day Out Dog Grooming offer free estimates?

    No, Doggie's Day Out Dog Grooming does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Doggie's Day Out Dog Grooming offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Doggie's Day Out Dog Grooming does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Doggie's Day Out Dog Grooming offer a senior discount?

    No, Doggie's Day Out Dog Grooming does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Doggie's Day Out Dog Grooming?

    No, Doggie's Day Out Dog Grooming does not offer warranties.

    What services does Doggie's Day Out Dog Grooming offer?

    Doggie's Day Out Dog Grooming offers the following services: Dog grooming all breeds

    Are there any services Doggie's Day Out Dog Grooming does not offer?

    Cat grooming