Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Total Interiors LLC

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 13VH10960000
  • Trade License Locale
  • NJ
  • Trade License Authority
  • New Jersey: General
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 03/31/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

25 Windsor Ave

Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Description

Retired union Carpenter doing high quality residential work. Call us for a better price we are insured . We will work with you to get it done quickly and professionally !...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
basement remodeling (2)deck cleaning (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

03/13/2020

It was amazing, couldn't be happier. They were very professional and very clean. The quality of work was 100% and the walls were immaculate. Level 5 finish. They left the house clean and I left them the key to my house. They were very trustworthy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They renovated the basement.

CATEGORY basement remodeling

COST $6,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/20/2020

5.0

03/13/2020

Their work was phenomenal. I'd used people in the past before but this company and its people were on time, the communication was great, and they kept me informed on what they're doing. It was a smooth process, there was no back work, and everything was made the first time around.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did remodeling and deck fixtures.

CATEGORY remodeling,deck cleaning

COST $18,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very , your response are very much appreciated, looking forward to working for you in the future.
5.0

03/11/2020

Excellent! Timely and priced well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
sheetrock repairs throughout her house,

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/11/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for your wonderful reference, much appreciated 😊
5.0

03/05/2020

When you looking to Invest in a home it could be a scary time not knowing if the work will be up to par or even completed. This company showed up and delivered exceptional work! The worker Inshan was on another level. He was very professional, on time and did clean work which we all know is hard to come across. We needed our basement done to host Thanksgiving dinner, so he only had 2 weeks and he ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
complete basement remodeled

CATEGORY remodeling,basement remodeling

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your prompt response, really appreciate it ..😊😊
5.0

03/05/2020

Very satisfied with the renovation completed in my basement. The contractor was very knowledgeable and great to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
complete basement remodel

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2019

    Services Offered

    Remodeling (general, kitchens, bathrooms, and basements), home building/ new construction, garages, barns, sheds, sunrooms and patio enclosures, countertops, marble and granite, closets, custom ceilings, interior home services, interior painting, cabinets, flooring, doors and hardware, etc. We also accept Venmo, and Zelle, in addition to cash, check, cc/debit cards.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not specialize in exterior services (ex:roofing, siding, concrete, etc) -- Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes