Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Five Star Remodeling Inc

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 1995 •

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • HIC # 13VH10230500
  • Trade License Locale
  • New Jersey
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

416 Division St

Riverton, NJ 08077

Description

Five Star was created in 1995, when the founder realized the great demand for quality and integrity in the home remodeling industry. Since then, we have enjoyed much success in the helping of thousands of homeowners across the tri-state area. We combine Quality Workmanship, Superior Knowledge and Low Prices. We Can Ensure a Job is Done on Time and on Budget. We have 23 Years Experience and a Real Focus on Customer Satisfaction....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (7)siding companies (2)window replacement (1)gutter repair (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

05/23/2020

Went very well They did a great job and was completed in one day

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Shower install

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $7,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2020

Images

Photo for Five Star Remodeling Inc - 416 Division St, Riverton, NJ - 38589050

+2 More

5.0

08/21/2019

We hired them to take over our project, after our original contractor (Jet Roof) did not meet our expectations. From our first meeting everything went extremely excellent. They did a beautiful job on everything. The employees were very courteous and caring. I would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace Siding, Replace Gutter, Replace/Upgrade Windows, Complete Overhaul our Bathroom

CATEGORY gutter repair,siding,replacement windows,home remodeling

COST $28,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2019

Images

Photo for Five Star Remodeling Inc - 416 Division St, Riverton, NJ - 38059451
5.0

06/10/2019

Excellent service from initial contact through completion of work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove and replace siding, soffits and gutters

CATEGORY siding,home remodeling

COST $19,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2019

Images

Photo for Five Star Remodeling Inc - 416 Division St, Riverton, NJ - 37921466

+2 More

5.0

01/24/2019

I felt comfortable with them in my home. They were good people. They did what they said they would do. i wished I could give them an A+.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had them do my whole kitchen and will be using them again for windows and siding.

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2018

5.0

01/24/2019

I was really happy with the work. Highly recommend . They were really good. I had a great experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom Remodel

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2019

5.0

01/23/2019

I had my kitchen remodeled by Five Star. They handled everything from the digital design to the finishing touches. The remodeled kitchen is definitely my favorite room in the house!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
21 Larsen Park, Medford, NJ 08055

CATEGORY remodeling,home remodeling

COST $45,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/07/2018

5.0

01/22/2019

Five Star remodeled my master bath. They gutted everything down to the studs, installed new insulation & sheetrock. They installed all new fixtures & did tilework. It came out beautiful!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom Remodel

CATEGORY remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2019

    Services Offered

    Kitchen & Bath Remodels Vinyl Siding Roofing Replacement Windows Roofing Basement Waterproofing Concrete Work & Pavers

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing, Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes