Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATES PA

With Angi since April 2009

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

303 CHESTER AVE

Moorestown, NJ 08057

Description

General Dermatology with the Drs Koblenzer...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

09/15/2013


John A.

good

Description of Work
Cancerous lesion removal

Category dermatologist

5.0

09/09/2013


Michael H.

I really like the Doctor and his staff are helpful. He took care of my skin cancer needs right away at a reasonable price. Dr. Koblenzer is very gentle and careful.

Description of Work
Dr. Koblenzer took care of two different lesions. I saw him twice in the last year for two different concerns.

Category dermatologist

5.0

05/29/2013


cindi C.

The office is a little old fashioned, but everything was good. We didn't have to wait too long for our appointment and the doctor was very nice and caring. You could tell he had a lot of experience.

Description of Work
My husband and I went to the office for a skin cancer screening.

Category dermatologist

5.0

06/16/2012


LINDA B.

I took my 16 year old son to the dermatologist. Dr. Koblenzer prescribed acne treatment medication and he will continue to see this doctor. He is an excellent pediatric dermatologist.

Description of Work
I took my son to the Dermatologist for Acne treatment. He gave him an Rx and the treatment is working well. Doctor Koblenzer was friendly and knowledgeable. Staff was very friendly. He will continue with this doctor.

Category dermatologist

5.0

07/09/2010


harry M.

I had some serious work done originally. I feel comfortable with them. Everything about them is excellent. The effectiveness of their treatment has been good since I am still alive. I will continue to use their services in the future too.

Description of Work
I have been using the services of Dermatology Associates PA for 30 years now. My last visit to them was less than a year ago for routine checkup.

Category dermatologist

5.0

04/22/2009


Ed K.

They have a real nice office, it's comfortable and clean. Sometimes I have to wait forever though. I don't usually have a problem scheduling an appointment. The quality and effectiveness of their treatment are both very good.

Description of Work
I go to Dermatology Associates for any of my dermatological needs.

Category dermatologist

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Dermatology - General
    Pediatrics - Primary Care
    Dermatology - Pediatrics
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Dermatology all ages all regions

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATES PA

    How is DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATES PA overall rated?

    DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATES PA is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATES PA open?

    DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATES PA is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATES PA provide

    DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATES PA accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATES PA offer free estimates?

    No, DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATES PA does not offer free project estimates.

    Does DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATES PA offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATES PA does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATES PA offer emergency services?

    Yes, DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATES PA offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATES PA?

    No, DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATES PA does not offer warranties.

    What services does DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATES PA offer?

    DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATES PA offers the following services: Dermatology all ages all regions