Precise Collision and Restoration LLC

Founded 2009 • With Angi since July 2011

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

141 Mountain Ave

Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Description

Additional email - info@precisecollision.com...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/19/2016


Suzanne G.

The owner is very personable, honest, and offers fair prices.

Description of Work
My gas cap wouldn't unlock.

Category auto repair

5.0

08/03/2015


John A.

Description of Work
Scratch repair. Great service, good price, even picked up car as I had a conflict delivering it. No surprises, on time and exactly as discussed in advance. Won't hesitate to use again

Category auto body repair

5.0

08/12/2013


Barbara K.

George told us to drop the car off and that it would be ready in about 3-4 days. It was! We were so surprised by the promptness and happy to see the car looking like new again. George is a very friendly person and a delight to work with. And the price was more than we could have hoped for! He worked with us and the insurance company so smoothly that I did not feel stressed about it at all.

Description of Work
Replaced front bumper of our Toyota due to an accident.

Category auto body repair

5.0

07/31/2013


Suzanne G.

George looked at the job, explained what had to be done and showed similar jobs he was finishing. He provided a price and timeframe and met both.

Description of Work
Removed scratches in rear quarter panel.

Category auto body repair

5.0

07/31/2013


Suzanne G.

Quote was actual price charged. Repairs done in a timely manner and returned in excellent condition. car was cleaned inside and out.

Description of Work
Removed dents, scratches and dings and repaired front bumper on 5 year old car.

Category auto body repair

5.0

04/17/2012


Yelena K.

The owner of the shop George was very courteous and honest. The job was done on time as promised and of a very good quality.

Description of Work
I brought my car to them to get a paint job and body work done.

Category auto painting

5.0

02/23/2012


Marilyn M.

I was very happy and satisfied with their work. It was done when they said it was going to be.

Description of Work
I had been in an accident and they fixed everything for me.

Category auto body repair, auto repair

5.0

02/09/2012


Kathryn N.

Geprge Morrison, owner, is very chatty, but a really nice person. He loves what he does and did a superb job. He goes that extra mile too! I would gladly recommend him.

Description of Work
I was in a car accident, company arranged for adjuster to evaluate my car, then the company repaired my car by doing body work.

Category auto body repair

5.0

11/10/2011


Marilyn M.

I was uncertain of the problem after my can had been worked on at another autobody shop. They analyzed the situation, ordered the part and were efficient, courteous and professional in making time for the repair around my busy schedule.

Description of Work
There was a problem with the shields around the wheel after another autobody shop had returned it to me.

Category auto body repair, auto repair

5.0

08/08/2011


Edward P.

The owner, George, quickly gave a detailed written estimate. He had the part in two days and painted the new cover a couple days later. Body work took 1/2 day as promised and car looks great. Paint matches perfectly. They gave my wife a lift home before the repair. George guaranteed the paint job. Will repaint if any flaking occurs.

Description of Work
Replaced rear bumber cover including refinishing the new cover and realigned rear bumber rebar and tail light assemblies.

Category

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your comments. Precise Collision

    Auto Body Work
    Auto Service
    Auto Painting
    Auto Glass
    Auto Detailing
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Auto Service, Restoration & Body Work. Auto Painting.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Precise Collision and Restoration LLC

    How is Precise Collision and Restoration LLC overall rated?

    Precise Collision and Restoration LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Precise Collision and Restoration LLC open?

    Precise Collision and Restoration LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Precise Collision and Restoration LLC provide

    Precise Collision and Restoration LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Precise Collision and Restoration LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Precise Collision and Restoration LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Precise Collision and Restoration LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Precise Collision and Restoration LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Precise Collision and Restoration LLC?

    Yes, Precise Collision and Restoration LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Precise Collision and Restoration LLC offer?

    Precise Collision and Restoration LLC offers the following services: Auto Service, Restoration & Body Work. Auto Painting.