Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Radburn Exxon

Founded 2003 • With Angi since May 2010

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

22-20 Fair Lawn Ave

Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Description

We have 4 full time mechanics and a Hertz/Budget Rental associate. We are licensed by the State of NJ and Fair Lawn as a auto repair facility....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/02/2020


James D.

Fantastic service. Car battery died, so I got a jump start from a neighbor, called Exxon, and brought it right in. Initial time estimate was 45 minutes, but they had it done in only 25. They even kept the car's electrical system running on external power during the battery replacement, to avoid having to reset all the finicky on-board computers. Thank you, guys!

Description of Work
Battery Replacement

Category auto repair

5.0

08/25/2015


Anthony T.

Description of Work
.

Category auto repair

5.0

05/21/2015


Albert A.

Description of Work
Plug tire

Category auto repair,car tires

5.0

09/03/2014


Marc M.

GREAT STAFF! FAST SERVICE!

Description of Work
OIL CHANGE

Category auto repair

5.0

05/14/2014


alexia E.

Description of Work
These guys are great mechanics and they do what they say they will. If something doesn't need to be done, they let you know, and it it's an absolute necessity they let you know that as well.

Category auto repair

5.0

11/10/2011


Barry M.

The information here concerns the results of multiple visits and not just one. Radburn Exxon is an excellent alternative to car dealers for routine maintenance services (in or out of warranty) and for major repairs as well (after warranty expires). They are very competent and fair and take time to any questions. Have used their services 40 times without incident.

Description of Work
I have taken various cars to Radburn Exxon for services ranging from tires to brakes, oil changes, and other maintenance for at least seven years. Have been treated fairly with no "sleight of hand" typical of so many companies in this business. Has made recommendations on tires that have proven accurate over the life of tires as well.

Category auto repair,car tires

5.0

04/05/2011


alexia E.

These guys are great, they have performed a multitude of work on my cars (a Mini Cooper S w/JCW, a Jeep Grand Cherokee, and now a Toyota Highlander). Everything from oil changes to radiator repairs. They are always honest and fair about the work that needs to be done, other options and costs. I trust them wholeheartedly and wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

Description of Work
Oil changes general maintenance radiator repair brakes tires

Category auto repair

    Auto Service
    Auto Tires
    Auto Inspections
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    We are a family owned and operated business which specializes in Auto Maintenance and repair in a friendly honest environment. We do tires, brakes, suspension, computer diagnostic, wipers and all other auto work. We also handle national fleet accounts for companies such as ARI, GE Capital, and Donlen.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Radburn Exxon

    How is Radburn Exxon overall rated?

    Radburn Exxon is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Radburn Exxon open?

    Radburn Exxon is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does Radburn Exxon provide

    Radburn Exxon accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Radburn Exxon offer free estimates?

    Ask Radburn Exxon for details on free project estimates.

    Does Radburn Exxon offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Radburn Exxon does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Radburn Exxon offer a senior discount?

    No, Radburn Exxon does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Radburn Exxon?

    No, Radburn Exxon does not offer warranties.

    What services does Radburn Exxon offer?

    Radburn Exxon offers the following services: We are a family owned and operated business which specializes in Auto Maintenance and repair in a friendly honest environment. We do tires, brakes, suspension, computer diagnostic, wipers and all other auto work. We also handle national fleet accounts for companies such as ARI, GE Capital, and Donlen.