Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

3D Painting LLC

5.0

(35) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

125 Linden Ave

Bound Brook, NJ 08805

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Interior Painting Project

Interior Painting Project

interior painting
Paint Cabinets

Description

Locally owned business. Passionate about serving our local community and continuing to deliver great customer service. Feel free to call or text with questions regarding your projects. Look forward to working with you on all your home endeavors....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(35) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

34

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (30)house painting (5)woodworking (5)flooring (5)house cleaning (3)
Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews
5.0

07/22/2021

3D completed two large projects for us - the majority of the first floor of our house and a retail store that we are opening. Denis and the team were great and we would wholeheartedly hire them again. Denis was the main point of contact and was very professional. As we own our own business we really appreciate when someone is easy to work with and professional!

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2021

5.0

06/23/2021

They were the best very diligent, careful and respectful of our home, took care of it like it was there own house that they were painting. Very thorough and no paint on floors or cupboards or anyplace but where it belonged on the walls and trims.

Description of Work
Whole House Paint

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2021

5.0

06/05/2021

Denis and his team did a terrific job preparing our house for sale the scope of their work went above and beyond expectations! We feel so fortunate to have found 3D painting!

Description of Work
Whole House Painting and Cleaning Service

Category flooring contractor,woodworking

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/06/2021

5.0

05/20/2021

It was great! We are very pleased with the results. Denis and his team are skilled and friendly and hard-working, and above all, neat and clean! They did the dining room and office (all surfaces) and the bathroom ceiling. I will definitely hire them again

Description of Work
Stripping wallpaper, spackling, refinishing and painting three rooms

Category flooring contractor,interior painters

Cost $1,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2021

Images

Review for 3D Painting LLC - 125 Linden Ave, Bound Brook, NJ - 39338715

+1 More

5.0

05/14/2021

Great!! Denis and his team were serious and accomplished. They listened to me as I described how this antique house “works” and made sure everything was in working order when they left. All three were very clean and neat, too. I am going to hire them again when we pick a wall paper.

Description of Work
Dining Room walls,ceiling, and trim; Office ditto and Bathroom ceiling

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2021

Images

Review for 3D Painting LLC - 125 Linden Ave, Bound Brook, NJ - 39338873

+2 More

5.0

04/30/2021

Very well! 3D Painting was professional (the only company that gave me a quote with a breakdown of work to be completed), efficient, extremely pleasant to work with, and competent. They did a great job and were priced very competitively.

Description of Work
2 Bedrooms and Bathroom

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2021

5.0

04/07/2021

Denis and his team were great! Very professional, easy to work with and very gracious. They went above and beyond for our home and did everything we asked for. I added in many things along the way and they were happy to do it. Will definitely be working with them again.

Description of Work
Paint Whole House

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2021

5.0

03/31/2021

3D Painting did an excellent job painting my house and detached garage. They were polite, efficient, and their price was fair. I would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Paint Whole House(Exterior)

Category flooring contractor

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/23/2021

5.0

03/14/2021

Denis and his team are hard workers and friendly and will go the extra mile to make sure that you are satisfied. Very pleased with our kitchen cabinets and the painted rooms, would not hesitate to hire again.

Description of Work
Interior Painting 6 Rooms + Kitchen Cabinets

Category flooring contractor,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2021

4.0

03/05/2021

They were on time, work was good and the guys were very polite.

Description of Work
Remove Popcorn of Ceiling

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2021

Services Offered

Painting - Interior & Exterior

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes