Dellanno Family Chiropractic Center

With Angi since March 2011

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

532 Broad St Ste 1

Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Description

We are a full service chiropractic office that also offers decompression for herniated discs (with a positive MRI).

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/03/2014


gary G.

a-1

Description of Work
Back issues well handled

Category chiropractor

5.0

01/09/2014


Annette K.

He is very professional and very communicative with his patients. He lets them know what is going on and how they need to do things. He is very accommodating with his hours. If something comes up, he is willing to adjust things to fit our schedules within his own. He is very personable. My whole family goes to him. We will definitely continue to use him.

Description of Work
We use Dellanno Family Chiropractic Center.

Category chiropractor

5.0

09/19/2013


gary G.

I was a stubborn case. They both put their heads together and thru multiple manipulations and decompression remedied the problem..

Description of Work
Debilitating back and leg pain. Both Mike and Ron worked on me. Manipulation and decompression.

Category chiropractor

5.0

09/19/2013


Mike L.

Michael is the best chiropractor I have ever had, and I have tried 3 before coming to him. He is the best!!! He is extremely knowledgeable and he loves what he does. He is friendly, and he has an excellent memory. I stayed with him for a few months and pop in for routine maintenance and he makes me feel like $1,000,000 every single time. I hate to use words like this, but in all honestly this guy is JESUS CHRIST. He's that good. My daughter also had some constipation issues and because he has his own young daughters which he adjusts we felt real confident and within a few visits, she felt great!!!

Description of Work
1.5 year old daughter had digestive issues I had neck pain and upper back pain

Category chiropractor

5.0

08/19/2013


David R.

I know I found providers of real effective care who listen and learn. Perfect!

Description of Work
Dr Ronald saw me when I was hurting badly. He and his team supported me, fixed me up, and knew when it was time to spend more time between appointments. NOT like previous experience with other Chiropractors

Category chiropractor

5.0

08/05/2013


Annette K.

I like the professionalism and they get the job done. They are up front with you about your options, they are fair, what the problems are and how they plan on addressing the problems. I can talk to them when I have to. I have had no problems getting an appointment when I need it.

Description of Work
Dellanno Family Chiropractic Center is my Chiropractor.

Category chiropractor

5.0

04/06/2012


Ganesh G.

amily practice

Description of Work
I have been a patient for atleast 15 years now. He is the best in his field. I see him only once or twice a month purely for maintenance and at my discretion. When I saw him initially on the recommendation of a friend, I was in bad shape. I had to see him thrice a week for the first few weeks. Detailed X-rays showed what my problems were and the treatment was geared to correct the problems. Within two months, I rapidly improved to the point of seeing him just once or twice a month. His son and daughter are also chiropractors and on occassions when he is away, you can depend on them. This is a truly family practice and they treat you like a member.

Category chiropractor

5.0

03/08/2011


Ganesh G.

I have been going to him for the past fifteen or sixteen years. He and his son Michael D Dellanno run the practice. They are not there just to make money but really care about their patients. He studies the X-rays and takes the time to explain to me as to what he is trying to accomplish like trying to get 'S' curve on your spinal column and things like that. Initially, all the chiropractors take an X-ray to see as to what disc needs to be corrected and then would go on doing the same thing. However, Dr. Dellanno takes new X-rays once every two years or so to see as to how much improvement is there and if there is no improvement, then he would say that we have to try something different. It is not just doing the same motions every time but trying to make sure that whatever he was doing is working which is what I like about him. He uses some term to correct the spinal column to the ideal condition. He has now got a new machine for the Spinal Decompression that I have not tried yet as I am not in such a bad shape right now. I have been going to him twice a month for maintenance. He has given me an option of using the machine but that would cost a lot more money. Since, my health insurance would not cover for it, I will have to pay for it out of my pocket. So, I have not yet taken up that thing but I would apparently pursue it because it would work. His office staff is very congenial and easy to work with. They also know me very well. It is a fairly busy practice. I would continue to use them in the future for the rest of my life.

Description of Work
Dr. Dellanno is my chiropractor. My last visit to him was on the 26th of February 2011.

Category chiropractor

    Chiropractic Care
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available

    Services Offered

    Chiropractic care.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Dellanno Family Chiropractic Center

    How is Dellanno Family Chiropractic Center overall rated?

    Dellanno Family Chiropractic Center is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Dellanno Family Chiropractic Center open?

    Dellanno Family Chiropractic Center is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: Closed

    Wednesday: 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: Closed

    Friday: 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

    What payment options does Dellanno Family Chiropractic Center provide

    Dellanno Family Chiropractic Center accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Dellanno Family Chiropractic Center offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Dellanno Family Chiropractic Center does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    What services does Dellanno Family Chiropractic Center offer?

    Dellanno Family Chiropractic Center offers the following services: Chiropractic care.