Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Yoon, Dr. Stuart

With Angi since February 2012

4.8

(5) Verified Reviews

Service Categories

Description

http://www.abgd.org/docs/verification.htm, http://www.perio.org/amboard/search/index.html, http://www.prosthodontics.org/abp/locate.asp. ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

5.0

08/30/2012

Had a groupon to use. Went very well. Great location-I can walk to the office! :)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed annual check-up & films.

CATEGORY dentists

5.0

07/02/2012

He’s just good all around.  I will continue to use him in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dr. Yoon is my general dentist but I don’t know if he does surgery as well.  He’s with another dentist in the practice.

CATEGORY dentists

5.0

02/14/2012

He has only been with the practice a short time. He took me over while my other dentist was on vacation. He has been seeing me for six months. I like the practice and the service they offer. They do a good job. They are very friendly and conscientious. It is the best practice in town. I will use his services again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I went to Dr. Stuart Yoon, a week ago. I went to him for my routine cleaning and checkup.

CATEGORY dentists

4.0

10/03/2011

I just started using Dr. Yoon's services. Everything went fine and I am happy with his services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dr. Yoon is my dentist.

CATEGORY dentists

5.0

08/04/2011

I like everything about the place. They are very friendly to me. The technician did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. They are efficient and friendly. I have seen him only twice. He seemed to be very efficient. My other friends have gone to him already.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dr. Yoon is my dentist. My most recent visit was about a week ago. I went there for a general check-up, and he screened my teeth.

CATEGORY dentists

Services Offered

Dentistry general, dentures & gum care disease.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information