Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Absolute carpet care

With Angi since October 2016

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4804 Brooke St

Wentzville, MO 63385

Description

Owner Operated

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/11/2021


Robin F.

They were excellent, were careful, ontime, and polite. They did a really good job and all the stains were removed. We would definitely hire them again.and we would recommend them as well.

Description of Work
They cleaned our carpets.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

04/10/2017


Debra I.

The made time in their schedule to get my carpet cleaned in a 2 day notice for a family event.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

04/10/2017


Kathy F.

It went fine.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

02/09/2017


Kirstie D.

They did a amazing job! I had urine stains in my Hearth Room and Dining Room and they were able to remove all of the stains. They cleaned all 3 floors of my home and were very professional and got the work done quickly.

Description of Work
Carpets Cleaned!

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

02/07/2017


NANCY G.

Vrry nice, Great.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

12/02/2016


Ali D.

They were very fast...very courteous...very attentive to detail. They moved furniture to clean under everything and put it back with plastic pads under the legs (to keep from wicking the cleaning fluid into the wood). The carpeting has not look this good since it was new.

Description of Work
Cleaned 4 rooms of carpeting...included spot cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/27/2016


Sharon G.

Came to work at exact time promised. Above and beyond expectations.

Description of Work
Great personality, very professional job.

Category carpet cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    Kwik Dry Carpet Cleaning

    Kwik Dry Carpet Care's mission is to educate our community on how to take the absolute best care of their carpeting, rugs, ceramic tile and grout, wood floors, air ducts and upholstery. We have committed ourselves to the highest level of integrity, education, customer service and cleaning procedures. This ensures that you will experience a lasting enjoyment of clean, healthy carpets, floors and fabrics.  

    Offers by Kwik Dry Carpet Cleaning on Angi
    Certified Floor Care by Andy

    **SIMPLY HEALTHY CARPET CLEANING**We are a professional carpet, tile and upholstery cleaning company serving both residential and commercial clients of all sizes. As an established company with over 20 years experience in the cleaning industry, we pride ourselves on offering the very highest levels of quality, value and service. Cleaning is a serious business, and we take cleaning very seriously indeed! Whether you require general cleaning or emergency stain removal, we are here to serve your needs at a fair price. We use advanced equipment and processed, and we are fully insured for your complete peace of mind. Want carpet cleaning that is 100% Green & Eco-Friendly, dries quickly, virtually eliminates most spots and stains and is completely safe for you, your children and your pets? That's our specialty! Our carpet cleaning expertise will get your home feeling fresh and new again. Have confidence knowing you'll get the best cleaning possible without harsh chemicals and over-wetting your carpet. Owner is on every job! You can text at 314.393.2383 or send us a message  

    Carpet Care Experts

    Carpet Care Experts is an independently owned and operated business and we have been in the carpet cleaning industry for 17 years. Our service is 100% guaranteed and if you are not satisfied we will come back free of charge until you are satisfied. Our company is insured for the safety and protection of your home or business. We are located in the St. Louis Region. There is no job too big or too small.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Carpet Cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Absolute carpet care

    How is Absolute carpet care overall rated?

    Absolute carpet care is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Absolute carpet care open?

    Absolute carpet care is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Absolute carpet care provide

    Absolute carpet care accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does Absolute carpet care offer free estimates?

    Yes, Absolute carpet care offers free project estimates.

    Does Absolute carpet care offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Absolute carpet care does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Absolute carpet care offer emergency services?

    Yes, Absolute carpet care offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Absolute carpet care?

    No, Absolute carpet care does not offer warranties.

    What services does Absolute carpet care offer?

    Absolute carpet care offers the following services: Carpet Cleaning