Rent A Vet Movers

4.9

(156) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 • With Angi since August 2014

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

412 Hitching Post Ct

St Charles, MO 63304

Description

Rent A Vet was created with the idea of providing Saint Louis Missouri residents with high quality moving services at the best possible price. We believe that maintaining a rigid standard for excellence will continue to advance us forward in the St Louis moving industry. By using resources wisely and integrating new technologies to help our experienced St Louis movers, we can continue to offer service with an unmatched level of professionalism and quality. At Rent A Vet movers, we understand that selecting a St Louis moving company is an integral part of the moving process. Let us guide you through your move, from start to finish, to make it a seamless, stress-free and enjoyable experience. Call our St Louis moving company today at 636-336-6670 for more information....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(156) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

142

4

7

3

4

2

1

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
movers (135)hauling (46)carpet cleaning (3)
Showing 1-10 of 156 reviews
5.0

02/08/2021

The 3-person team arrived on time, performed a quick and clean service, and moved everything in good order. I will absolutely consider them the next time I move.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moved a 2bd/2ba apartment in town

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2021

5.0

11/11/2020

The guys that showed up were awesome. Very nice and did a super job. I will definitely call Rent a Vet for my next move!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving a few things to my temporary living space and the rest to storage. Also had a couple things hauled off.

CATEGORY hauling services,moving companies

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2020

5.0

10/23/2020

Very well,they charged by the hour and stayed busy the entire time. Nothing at all was damaged, not a nick on the walls either. Very polite as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving household items

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,hauling services,moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2020

5.0

03/07/2020

Greg and Justin were amazing! They called to let me know they’d be a few minutes early and then worked nonstop from beginning to end of the move. They were polite and very gentle and caring with all of our things. Extremely efficient and well worth hiring. Thank you so much!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move from home to apartment

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2020

5.0

02/06/2020

Greg and Anthony did a great job. They worked very diligently. Very pleased with Rent A Vet movers. Took good care of the furniture and worked very efficiently. I will definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move from condo to house

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/02/2020

5.0

01/04/2020

Fantastic! Everything about the interactions and work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move from condo to house

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/04/2020

5.0

10/21/2019

The crew arrived on time. They were friendly, professional and performed work well quickly. There was some confusion over pricing at first but was cleared after I talked with the owner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving Furniture and Items

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $280

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2019

5.0

08/15/2019

We were satisfied with their service. Very affordable, friendly and nice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move in/Move out service

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2016

4.0

07/12/2019

Arrived on time. Got right to work and completed the job faster than I anticipated.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moved from apartment to house

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2019

5.0

01/15/2019

Fantastic, called set up a time, To men showed up on time and very friendly. They took everything I wanted gone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
stuff hauled out of my basement

CATEGORY hauling services,moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2018

Services Offered

Moving. Packing & Unpacking. Partial Moves. Labor Only Moving. Furniture Rearranging. Furniture Delivery. Hauling.

Services Not Offered

Grand Piano Moving.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details