Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Paske Pest Control & Wildlife Solutions

4.5

(13) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 • With Angi since January 2015

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • T23912
  • Trade License Locale
  • MO
  • Trade License Authority
  • Missouri Department of Agriculture
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 09/30/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

4888 Baumgartner Rd Suite A

Saint Louis, MO 63129

Description

Paske Pest Control & Wildlife Solutions is a St. Louis, family owned, full service pest control and wildlife solutions company serving both residential and commercial customers throughout Missouri and Illinois. We are committed to providing our customers the best, most comprehensive eco-friendly, pest control and wildlife solutions services. We believe customer service and satisfaction is #1. Give us a call TODAY and let us show you the Paske difference. We want to earn your business not only for today but for generation to come....

Verified Reviews

4.5

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
pest control (12)animal removal (3)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
3.0

09/22/2020

Went okay with first and second visits, but ants came back. Serviceman said that he thought there was a 30 day guarantee, but office says none. Would not hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ants exterminating

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Customer initially only wanted a one time service but has now moved to a Quarterly service plan that provides coverage for ants and includes free callbacks for any of the covered species including ants.
5.0

08/06/2020

treatment seemed to have solved problem

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
ant control

CATEGORY animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2020

5.0

07/10/2020

Associate was on time and returned this week to check out the results. Will return again in Spring to treat the lawn. Any issues meanwhile will be dealt with Paske Pest Service. We can call if needed. Looking good so far.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
mole removal

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2020

5.0

05/19/2020

They were amazing. He was really nice. He wasn't pushy nor trying to sell me anything else. Was right on time when he showed up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They sprayed inside and outside, knocked down wasps nest.

CATEGORY pest control

COST $110

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/07/2020

5.0

10/06/2019

I needed service in a hurry as I had another contractor team on site needing to work right where the hornet's nest was located. I searched Angie's List to find a nearby company, called, and made an appointment (explaining the urgency). Paske Pest Control came in a hurry and completed the job as promised. I would rate them as excellent. If I ever need a pest service again, I will now know who to ca...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Extermination of hornet's nest

CATEGORY pest control

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/06/2019

5.0

03/13/2019

past 2 years, their very friendly, timely, helps with our pest problems in our old home, and now we have them treat and maintain our new home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Quarterly Pest Control Service with Mouse trap installations

CATEGORY pest control

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2019

5.0

03/08/2019

Excellent! They are professional and courteous. We are very pleased with their work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They laid worms in mole runs, they did pest and mosquito control.

CATEGORY pest control

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/08/2019

5.0

08/11/2018

was successful at mouse removal, found dead mouse within 30 minutes. also hired for quarterly bug spraying going forward. Was professional and on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
mice traps

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/02/2018

5.0

05/16/2018

Very well. He was very professional bon the phone and bin person. He sprayed all the areas I asked him too. He was running ahead of schedule and called to see if it would be ok to come early. He did such a good job that I am having him do quarterly spraying.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterminate our home.

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/08/2018

5.0

06/08/2017

Very smoothe and easy to work with schedule. Did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Quarterly bug spraying.

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2017

Services Offered

Paske Pest Control & Wildlife Solutions is a full service pest control and wildlife solutions firm. We offer Residential and Commercial general pest control, bee removal, mole/ lawn rodent control, mosquito solutions, rodent control, stinging insect control, termite control and wildlife management.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes