Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Show Me Pressure Washing

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 •

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

6670 Veterans Dr

Cedar Hill, MO 63016

Pressure Washing Project

Pressure Washing Project

pressure washing
Pressure Washing

Description

With a deep clean from Show Me Pressure Washing, your home can become the envy of everyone on your street. From siding, exteriors, gutters, roofs, and more - We can provide an outstanding clean that you will love, and will leave your home with even more curb appeal. Power washing can remove grime and build-up that other forms of cleaning can't. We offer experienced and professional power washing services to deliver a top-quality finish to your home, and all your outdoor hard surfaces. We also accept PayPal and Venmo, in addition to cash, check, and credit/debit cards. Check out all the services we offer below and call -- or-- click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (6)deck cleaning (1)window cleaning (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

06/17/2021

They did a great job, got the house really clean, we have a lot of landscaping, they were very careful in washing off and cleaned the landscapes really well, and we really appreciate that.

Description of Work
Exterior House power washing service

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2021

5.0

06/09/2021

Jerry and his crew did a great job. Quick and clean. 15 year old cedar fence looks great.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2021

5.0

06/09/2021

They did excellent quality work and went above and beyond

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2021

5.0

06/09/2021

Fantastic job guys! The attention to detail was like I had did it myself! Will and Dan did a awesome job and I'm definitely going to use Show Me Pressure Washing again, will tell all my friends and family.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2021

Images

Review for Show Me Pressure Washing  - 6670 Veterans Dr, Cedar Hill, MO - 39363617

Service Provider Response

Mr [Member Name Removed] it was a real pleasure to help you. Thank you for your business. See you next time.
5.0

06/09/2021

Did a great job, they were a lot quicker than I expected it to go, even got all the gunk off my deck.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category window cleaning,deck cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2021

5.0

06/09/2021

Excellent. The Show-Me Pressure Washing crew showed up on time and completed the work quickly and efficiently. Special care was taken not to damage the plants in our landscaping, which was very much appreciated. The whole process was smooth and I didn’t have to do anything! Our house is back to looking brand new! 10/10 would recommend and would hire them again in the future!!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2021

    Services Offered

    Pressure washing and soft washing services, gutter cleaning, roof cleaning, deck maintenance, and more! We can pressure wash and soft wash services exteriors of homes or businesses, driveways, walkways, sidewalks, fences, decks, parking lots, etc We also accept PayPal and Venmo, in addition to cash, check, and credit/debit cards. -- Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes