All Star Plumbing

4.8

(198) Verified Reviews

With Angi since June 2003

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

15961 XINGU ST

Saint Paul, MN 55108

Description

All Star Plumbing is a experienced plumbing contractor that serves St. Paul, Minnesota & the Northern Suburbs. For over 38 years, we have been providing the Twin Cities with excellence in plumbing services. It is an owner operated company Our services include: * Pipe Repair & Replacements * Water Heater & Softeners * Fixture Repair & Replacement * Drain & Sewer Cleaning * Sump Pumps All Star Plumbing offers complete plumbing and drain cleaning. The owner and operator is Jack Stodola. He has been in the same business location for over 38 years. Jack is friendly, experienced and reliable - all very important things when someone is providing a service in your home. He can repair, replace and install water heaters, water pipes, toilets, sinks, faucets, water softeners, sump pumps, and garbage disposals. He will also handle all the plumbing needs for your bathroom and basement remodels. For more information concerning our high quality plumbing services, contact All Star Plumbing today. Complete Plumbing & Drain Cleaning Service -24 Hour Service & No Overtime Charges for Nights & Weekends...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(198) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

173

4

9

3

6

2

2

1

8

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
plumbers (187)water heaters (41)drain cleaning (13)well & water pump repair (2)
Showing 171-180 of 198 reviews
3.0

06/18/2015

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
unprofessional in all ways.  plumbing was leaking one month later.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/20/2015

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I would like to reply to your comments. We were called because your husband tried to do the piping for the kitchen sink and dishwasher. We came corrected the issues and fixed other things for the better. If you had an issued with anything we corrected or fixed that caused any leaking you should have contacted us to correct the issues. All Star Plumbing stands behind their work and also has a one-y...
5.0

05/28/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced old, corroded water supply junctions, drain pipes and outside faucet. Messy jobs, but the bathroom and basement areas were left remarkably clean and tidy.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/21/2015

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for contacting All Star Plumbing. We are just a phone call away if you ever need us again. Thank you, Jack All Star Plumbing
5.0

03/11/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Put in a New Water Heater. Service was very good.

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/10/2015

5.0

01/28/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fix toilet& put in a new kitchen sink.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2014

5.0

01/21/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fixed a leaky sink

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/19/2014

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for contacting All Star Plumbing for your plumbing needs. We are just a phone call away if you ever need us again. Thank you, Jack Stodola All Star Plumbing
5.0

01/13/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
unknown

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2014

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for calling All Star Plumbing. We are just a phone call away if you ever need us. Again thank you, Jack Stodola All Star Plumbing
5.0

12/18/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They found and replaced a pinhole leak inside of a wall that had been causing serious water flooding issues. They had to rip a hole in the wall, but I haven't had a problem since and it had been a long-standing problem. I'm very happy.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2014

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for calling All Star Plumbing. We are just a phone call away if you ever need us. Again thank you, Jack Stodola All Star Plumbing
5.0

12/18/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace wag tub faucet

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2014

5.0

10/23/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tightened a couple of connections that I had been fussing with, but didn't have the tools or the strength to do, then didn't charge for the work. Checked out a drip from the kitchen sink, replaced the garbage disposal, checked out further problems and recommended future needs.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2014

5.0

09/24/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Buy, install a new garbage disposal and tightened up some pipes/connections in my old house. Excellent service. Very professional. I would use them again.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/18/2014

Services Offered

Plumbing, Drain Cleaning, Water Heaters, Wells & Pumps

Services Not Offered

Sewer Work • No septic systems

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No