Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

CROSSROADS COLLISION CENTER

Founded 1981 • With Angi since September 2001

4.8

(47) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8910 HUDSON BLVD

Lake Elmo, MN 55042

Description

When misfortune occurs, the choice is yours. INSIST ON CROSSROADS COLLISION CENTER TO MAKE YOUR REPAIRS If your vehicle is damaged, that was an accident. However, selecting the right collision repair center is no accident. We want you to give us the privilege of repairing your vehicle and assure you that we will do our utmost to restore it to its original condition. Crossroads Collision Center professionally repairs all makes and models at competitive prices. We use only name brand parts, the highest quality paint and materials, and state of the art equipment. At Crossroads, we take pride in our work and warranty the workmanship of our experienced craftsmen. To ensure your complete satisfaction, we will provide a written lifetime warranty. As a cooperative repair facility, we have an excellent working relationship with the insurance industry. We offer free estimates and assistance in handling your claim. Professional commitment to the highest quality service makes Crossroads Collision Center the preferred choice. Family owned since 1981. Call us anytime @ 651-738-1244 or Email @ xroads8910@aol.com and I will get back to you asap! Our website is www.crossroadscollision.com. Thank you, Jeff Goss....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/24/2019


Judith O.

VERY pleased with estimate, work completed. Excellent customer service. Went the extra mile in making repaired car look like "new". Would definitely recommend to anyone needing car repairs.

Description of Work
Repair work from rear end collision

Category auto body repair

5.0

06/21/2018


Gretchen W.

I needed a repair done on my van 10 days before I went on a cross-country trip. Most body shops couldn't even get me in before I was going to be gone. Crossroads, however, had an opening and they reassured me they would be able to accomplish the job in time for me to go on my trip as planned. They were true to their word: they worked efficiently, answered all my questions thoroughly, and listened patiently as I called (several times) to check on how things were progressing with my insurance company as well as with my van's repairs. The work appears to have been done very well, and they obviously work well with the insurance companies. Overall I am very pleased with their work and would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Description of Work
Insurance work on front bumper

Category auto body repair,auto detailing

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]. We know what it's like when you have a crunch time before a road trip, we're very glad we could get you on the road in time. Thanks for your business!!Jeff
5.0

01/25/2018


Ahmed A.

Fantastic! Jeff is an amazing guy. As a returning customer, I always leave Crossroads very pleased and happy with the quality of work and professionalism. I went to Crossroads for my van window that went down and didn't come up. Jeff looked at it and told me that he was going to replace it with a new part. Since it would take 24 hours before the part is delivered, he didn't want me to drive with an open window when it is single digit temperature in Minnesota. He offered me a loaner with no charge (yes, he did not charge me for the loaner). Very next day, I got a call and my van was ready to pick up.

Description of Work
Motor for driver's window was broken and needed to be replaced

Category auto body repair,auto glass

Service Provider Response

Thank you,[Member Name Removed]. Yes,I'll do my best to get you back on the road ASAP, especially with the crummy weather we were experiencing at that time. Thanks for being a return customer! Jeff
5.0

01/15/2018


Dana S.

they do a great job and clean the interior also

Description of Work
minor body work

Category auto body repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you,[Member Name Removed]. I know we have done a lot of repairs for you over the years,and really appreciate you returning when you need something fixed. Jeff
5.0

01/01/2018


Al J.

Perfect. I always worry that the paint won't match but this is the second time I had them fix body damage and both times is was perfect. Impossible to tell that it had been damaged. And the have free loaners.

Description of Work
Car body work

Category auto body repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you,[Member Name Removed]. I am glad we could return you car to perfect condition for you. Thanks for being a return customer! Jeff
5.0

11/07/2017


John G.

Very Smoothly. Took 4 days for repair. Very reliable, with detailed estimate and great quality repair at a reasonable price. Good loaner car for the days my car was with them. Good phone follow up. We've been going there for many years... all very good experiences!

Description of Work
Repair of collision of the right front wheel panel, including parts, painting, alignment.

Category auto body repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for being a repeat customer,John. Glad we can keep you on the road! Jeff.
5.0

09/13/2017


Diane M.

Work was completed when they said it would be. Paint job was done well.

Description of Work
repair/painting of rear bumper

Category auto body repair,auto painting

Service Provider Response

Thank you,[Member Name Removed]. Happy to keep your Nissan looking good going down the road.Jeff
5.0

04/28/2017


Beth M.

I could not be happier with the service and the out come.

Description of Work
Work was done to repair my car after an accident.

Category auto body repair,auto painting

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your great review,[Member Name Removed]. Glad we could get your baby back on the road once again!!
5.0

09/28/2015


Jerry A.

Door looks exactly like new. Extremely professional from start to finish. Couldn't recommend more highly.

Description of Work
Fixed bad door ding on passenger door

Category auto body repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and great recommendation!
5.0

08/22/2015


Richard R.

Great.. Fast work. Looks great. Provided guarantee. Loaner car.

Description of Work
Repaired two bad rust areas. Provided guarantee.

Category auto body repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for putting your trust in our shop, great customers make this work rewarding!!

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Auto Body Work
    Auto Painting
    Auto Glass
    Auto Accessories
    Auto Detailing
    Auto Towing
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Complete collision repair and refinishing. Lifetime warranty, free loaner cars .Also repair power windows ,broken door handles inside & out, mirrors & trim.Windshield replacement, We work with all insurance companies to make the repair process simple as possible. We want you for a lifetime customer. From big crashes to small scratches, we can make your car new again

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about CROSSROADS COLLISION CENTER

    How is CROSSROADS COLLISION CENTER overall rated?

    CROSSROADS COLLISION CENTER is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are CROSSROADS COLLISION CENTER open?

    CROSSROADS COLLISION CENTER is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does CROSSROADS COLLISION CENTER provide

    CROSSROADS COLLISION CENTER accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does CROSSROADS COLLISION CENTER offer free estimates?

    Yes, CROSSROADS COLLISION CENTER offers free project estimates.

    Does CROSSROADS COLLISION CENTER offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, CROSSROADS COLLISION CENTER offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does CROSSROADS COLLISION CENTER offer a senior discount?

    No, CROSSROADS COLLISION CENTER does not offer a senior discount.

    Does CROSSROADS COLLISION CENTER offer emergency services?

    Yes, CROSSROADS COLLISION CENTER offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by CROSSROADS COLLISION CENTER?

    Yes, CROSSROADS COLLISION CENTER offers warranties.

    What services does CROSSROADS COLLISION CENTER offer?

    CROSSROADS COLLISION CENTER offers the following services: Complete collision repair and refinishing. Lifetime warranty, free loaner cars .Also repair power windows ,broken door handles inside & out, mirrors & trim.Windshield replacement, We work with all insurance companies to make the repair process simple as possible. We want you for a lifetime customer. From big crashes to small scratches, we can make your car new again