Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Vets A and C Electric

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2021 •

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
AM775189
Trade License Locale
MN
Trade License Authority
Minnesota: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
02/28/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

Located in:

Blaine,, MN 55434

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Electrical Services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

electrician (7)home automation (2)lighting (2)ceiling fan installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

06/03/2021

Located outlet that had small electrical fire. Fixed and replaced. Able to get resolved same day.

Description of Work
Troubleshoot malfunction

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2021

5.0

05/28/2021

It went very well. I really enjoyed his dedication to doing the job right. The finished product is great. Personally I liked the charge by hour pricing. Will likely hire them again in the near future to do more work. Would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
Bathroom fan replaced and putting up two ceiling fans.

Category electrician,ceiling fans

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2021

5.0

05/12/2021

Very well. The electrician was exactly on time. The job was completed in the estimated time. The cleanup was excellent. We were very pleased with the overall experience.

Description of Work
New outlet box and receptacle

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2021

5.0

04/21/2021

They came on time, the work was done as requested, they cleaned up afterward and the price was good. Over all I highly reccomend Vets A & C Electric.

Description of Work
Added a new external outlet

Category electrician

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2021

5.0

04/11/2021

The Electritian was very respectful and he knew what he was doing. He solved the problem too first.

Description of Work
GFCI and device replacement. Trouble shooting

Category home automation

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/11/2021

5.0

03/28/2021

Vets A and C Electric upgraded our 1970’s fuse panel and also installed a garage heater for us. Not only did they bring our house electrical into the 21st century, they did it with the highest quality of craftsmanship & professionalism. The garage heater is incredible. We’ll be recommending these guys to everyone.

Description of Work
Fuse Panel Upgrade and Garage Heater Install

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2021

Images

Review for Vets A and C Electric - Located in:, Blaine,, MN - 39269784

+1 More

5.0

03/26/2021

Well. The guys were friendly and got the job done.

Description of Work
tv install

Category home automation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/26/2021

5.0

03/24/2021

Great. Super satisfied. Nice people to work with and highly recommend contracting them.

Description of Work
rough in basement

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2021

5.0

03/09/2021

The service was very well. I had so many things need to be done and Craig help me to be more manageable and since I don't know what I was doing, he suggested a lot and it looks nice and more presentable.

Description of Work
Install light fixture and replace receptacles.

Category lighting

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2021

5.0

03/01/2021

Vets A&C replaced all of my existing light fixtures, added new fixtures and updates such as USB receptacles. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician,lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/08/2021

    Services Offered

    Expertise in Electrical Services; Lighting, Alarms, Ceiling Fans, Home Automation, Generators

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes