Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

PINCKNEY'S AUTO REPAIR CENTER INC

With Angi since November 2008

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO BOX 865

Pinckney, MI 48169

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/21/2016


Bill S.

They're competent. They know what they're doing. I would absolutely use them in the future.

Description of Work
I used Pinckney's Auto Repair.

Category auto repair

5.0

07/20/2016


Daffyd M.

Description of Work
.

Category auto repair

4.0

09/04/2015


Sharon S.

.

Description of Work
They replaced brake pads for me.

Category auto repair

5.0

05/14/2014


Duane O.

Description of Work
Replaced drive shaft seal and flushed and filled transmission

Category auto repair

5.0

04/28/2014


Robert P.

Category auto repair

5.0

12/03/2012


A J M.

The guys at Pinckney Auto did a great job for a fair price. The vehicle was ready for pick up as promised. I will definately use them as my "go to" shop for all of my auto repairs.

Description of Work
Needed the leaf springs replaced on my F150

Category auto repair

4.0

05/06/2011


Steve K.

I was doubtful about the diagnoses but have had good luck with them before so I told them to go ahead. It worked just fine after they had finished.

Description of Work
They removed and replaced the limited slip clutch kit for the rear differential when they diagnosed a shimmy when turning when taking off from a stop. They also changed the oil & filter.

Category auto repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    Mike's Auto Care

    Complete auto and truck repair both foreign and domestic. Additional Services: * electrical * exhaust systems * suspension work * fuel injection * replace lights * transmission flush * coolant service * air filter replacement * vehicle fluids * chassis lube * car battery replacement * belts & hoses replacement * transmission service  

    Liskey's Auto & Truck Service

    Liskey's was founded by George Liskey in 1960. George started a small two-man shop while working for the John Bean Plant here in Lansing. In 1972, when I purchased the business from George, it was a three-man shop. Since that time our modern, present-day facility features 13 bays, 5 technicians and a tow truck to service all of our customers needs. There are three things that I have always strived to maintain at Liskey's. They are the experience and training of the technicians, the quality parts that are installed during a repair and the honesty with which the repair is handled and presented to the customer. To maintain the "Quality" service we insist on, our technicians are constantly kept abreast of new technologies in the automotive field. We make sure that education is an ongoing experience for the staff. We purchase quality parts because we believe they are well worth the extra expense. Our last goal, honesty. In all aspects of the service honesty has never been difficult for us to achieve; because we make recommedations are repairs for our customers as though we are doing the work for our own family members. We try to make each and every one of our customers feel like they are part of our family. "Quality", to me is more than just a word. It means doing the very best job you can do.  

    HOLT AUTO ALIGNMENT INC

    Give us a call today for all your automotive service needs!  

    Auto Service
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about PINCKNEY'S AUTO REPAIR CENTER INC

    How is PINCKNEY'S AUTO REPAIR CENTER INC overall rated?

    PINCKNEY'S AUTO REPAIR CENTER INC is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    Does PINCKNEY'S AUTO REPAIR CENTER INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, PINCKNEY'S AUTO REPAIR CENTER INC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.