J&T Landscaping

About

Founded 2020

I am a professional business owner who values honesty and integrity and treats your property as if it were my own. I offer a variety of landscaping care services that are customizable to each individual project. I pride myself on the quality of my work, as well as my commitment to outstanding

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Sod Installation

lawn & landscaping

202120748
Sod installation, small, medium, large different price, contact me for affordable quote.
View project
Sod Installation project

Sod Installation

lawn & landscaping

202120748
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

lawn & landscaping (5)lawn care (3)leaf removal (2)tree service (1)mulch delivering (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

02/02/2023


Thomas H G.

very well. Would hire again.

Description of Work
Leaf Removal

Category leaf removal

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/02/2023

5.0

12/21/2022


David B.

Excellent work, Very prompt completed on time and at agreed price. Very friendly and personable. Great professional company. I highly recommend them & would definitely hire them again. *****

Description of Work
Leaf Removal yard cleanup &mulching

Category lawn service, leaf removal, mulch

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/21/2022

5.0

09/12/2022


Steve R.

The service tree trimming service was FANTASTIC! I am 100% satisfied with the services rendered.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/12/2022

5.0

06/29/2022


christina J.

They did an EXCELLENT JOB!! Very pleased with the results of the landscape. I recommend giving them a call for your next outdoor project.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping, lawn service

Cost $2,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2022

Images

Review for J&T Landscaping - Located In, Temple Hills, MD - 39782950

+1 More

5.0

06/28/2022


Dominic L.

It went well. They did a good job. They were timely, efficient and the result in installing the lawn looks nice. I have recommend them.

Description of Work
It was for sod installation.

Category lawn service

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2022

5.0

06/25/2022


Cecilia. C.

Professional shrub and stump removal .

Description of Work
landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2022

5.0

06/21/2022


Xiomara G.

They did a great job on my back yard ,I definitely will hire again .

Description of Work
landscaping

Category landscaping

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2022

5.0

06/20/2022


Mia M.

It went great!

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/20/2022

5.0

06/06/2022


karla G.

Marvin did a wonderful and professional sod installation job definitely I will hire him again.

Description of Work
Sod Installation

Category landscaping

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/30/2022

Images

Review for J&T Landscaping - Located In, Temple Hills, MD - 39759796

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Located In

    Temple Hills, MD 20748

    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Services Not Offered

    Residential Only

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about J&T Landscaping

    How is J&T Landscaping overall rated?

    J&T Landscaping is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are J&T Landscaping open?

    J&T Landscaping is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does J&T Landscaping provide

    J&T Landscaping accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does J&T Landscaping offer free estimates?

    Yes, J&T Landscaping offers free project estimates.

    Does J&T Landscaping offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, J&T Landscaping does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does J&T Landscaping offer a senior discount?

    Yes, J&T Landscaping offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does J&T Landscaping offer emergency services?

    Yes, J&T Landscaping offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by J&T Landscaping?

    Yes, J&T Landscaping offers warranties.

    What services does J&T Landscaping offer?

    J&T Landscaping offers the following services: Sod Installation Outdoor Landscaping And Design Shrub Trimming And Removal Stump Removal Mulching Planting trees or tree removal

    Are there any services J&T Landscaping does not offer?

    Residential Only