Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Aris Auto

Founded 1981 • With Angi since October 2008

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

675 Somerville Ave

Somerville, MA 02143

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/02/2016


Dana B.

Description of Work
Aris Auto, Somerville Ave, Somerville has been my go to auto service station for 20+ years. Friendly, knowledgeable, honest, staff!

Category auto repair

5.0

12/02/2015


Kiril A.

.

Description of Work
.

Category auto repair

5.0

08/03/2015


Martha G.

Category auto repair

5.0

05/13/2011


John G.

Job was done well and on time. Nice folks. No complaints.

Description of Work
Brought my 2004 Pilot in for service, had brakes replaced.

Category auto repair

5.0

02/27/2010


Lynette M.

Herbie is a fun character, very honest and fair. Works with your budget to help you delay repairs, etc.

Description of Work
Ive been working with them for three years, they've done lots to my car.

Category auto repair

5.0

08/20/2009


ANTHONY G.

They are honest and helpful. Can be a little but disorganized but they are affordable and trustworthy.

Description of Work
They have done a 2 oil changes and 4 car repairs for me.

Category auto repair

5.0

10/29/2008


Chris S.

Aris Auto did a brake inspection for me and made some repairs I needed. While doing those things, they noticed that my belts were showing some wear, and let me know that in a few months I would probably need new ones. Sure enough, 3 months later one of the belts gave out. Aris did a great job of replacing the belts, and for a lot less than I expected. I take my cars to Aris for any type of service my cars need. They never do unnecessary work, and they always call you to discuss what they need to fix before they do anything. They are very quick to do the repairs, so I'm never without my car for more than a few hours. They have incredibly reasonable labor charges, and I'm also so surprised at how low my bills are.

Description of Work
Tune-ups, repair, oil changes, inspections.

Category auto repair

    Auto Service
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Auto care and repairs all domestic & foreign cars.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Aris Auto

    How is Aris Auto overall rated?

    Aris Auto is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Aris Auto open?

    Aris Auto is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Aris Auto provide

    Aris Auto accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

    Does Aris Auto offer free estimates?

    Yes, Aris Auto offers free project estimates.

    Does Aris Auto offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Aris Auto does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Aris Auto?

    Yes, Aris Auto offers warranties.

    What services does Aris Auto offer?

    Aris Auto offers the following services: Auto care and repairs all domestic & foreign cars.