Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Morrows Auto Repair Service

Founded 1969 • With Angi since November 2008

4.6

(8) Verified Reviews

Auto Service
Auto Inspections
Auto Transmission
Auto Tires

Description

Privately owned & family operated....

Other local Pros in your area

COLLEGE STREET MOTORS

Whether you need your brakes serviced, oil changed, battery replaced or other auto repairs, College Street Motors in Amherst is here to help. Save time by calling 413-253-3200 to schedule an appointment or just stop by at 260 College St and drop your vehicle off at our repair shop.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/22/2016

Good, excellent.

Description of Work
I use Morrows Auto Repair Service for auto services. Oil change.

Category auto repair

1.0

09/26/2016

DNA. Never used this service

Description of Work
I never used this service!!I

Category car inspections

5.0

01/14/2015

unknown

Description of Work
Glad to have found Beetle Morrow. He doesn't make work for himself, he doesn't overcharge, he does what he says he's going to do and charges fair prices. Today I got snow tires put on for $20. (Of course, I am a repeat customer with 4 vehicles, but still...)

Category auto repair

5.0

09/30/2013

Every time I bring my van in for service, I have confidence that work will be top quality. If I hadn't moved out of the area, I would still be bringing my van to them for all my service needs.

Description of Work
Replaced battery, a brake line, and wheel cylinder.

Category auto repair

5.0

11/15/2011

I would give them great reviews. They are very good at diagnosing. They want to get the job done right and they usually do. I had them do my brakes about nine months ago for which I spent $250 to $300. They put in new brakes at the back. My overall experience with them went very well. I do not shop around but their price is fair. I use them all the time when I want to. They do my oil changes.

Description of Work
I used the services of Morrows Auto Repair Service a month ago for auto service. They did an oil change.

Category auto repair

5.0

12/22/2016

Good, excellent.

Description of Work
I use Morrows Auto Repair Service for auto services. Oil change.

Category auto repair

5.0

09/26/2016

DNA. Never used this service

Description of Work
I never used this service!!I

Category car inspection

    Services Offered

    Auto repair, inspections, transmission & tires.

    Services Not Offered

    Auto body work.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes