Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

R & R LIMOUSINE

Founded 1995 • With Angi since November 2007

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4403 KILN CT

Louisville, KY 40218

Description

Additional Company names: Fieldhouse, Inc., R & R Transportation & Chauffeured Service...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/29/2016


John D.

Category limo services

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for the comments. Sounds like you had a good time!
5.0

05/21/2015


Judy F.

Description of Work
The driver was professional and courteous and I had a very smooth ride from home to the airport. I will not hesitate to use them again and would recommend their services. The only negative is that I was not aware the driver does not ring the doorbell to announce his arrival, but now I know.

Category limo services

5.0

03/09/2015


Paul F.

I had the limousine for 3 hours and it was excellent.

Description of Work
.

Category limo services

5.0

11/12/2014


Pam S.

Excellent! Danny the Chauffeur is a gem! He was so kind and sweet to me (mother of the bride) and took care of my daughter and her bridal party! He helped calm my nerves :) Once at church (I did not ride in limo) after getting girls there and their stuff taken into church, he helped me unpack my car as well. The car was in excellent condition and very pretty. After the wedding, he took the bride and groom to reception. Great service there are well If and when my other daughter gets married, I will definitely use R & R! Thanks

Description of Work
Limousine service for daughter's wedding

Category limo services

5.0

05/28/2014


Elinore J.

They picked me up at 430am so that I could make it to the hospital at 530am. They came immediately to pick me up and take me. Very responsive. The specific driver was Eric and he was such a responsible employee. I have used their service since 2008. This is the first time I used them for a situation like this. They are fantastic.

Description of Work
They picked me up and drove me to the hospital.

Category limo services

5.0

04/22/2014


Elizabeth S.

Description of Work
I used R & R Limousine for transportation to the airport. My driver (John) arrived early--he called to let me know he was in the area, and asked when I would like him to come and pick me up. He was professional and courteous. The car was lovely and comfortable. Yes, it's a pricey ride to the airport--but so much more reliable and relaxing than taking a cab. It was well worth the money to me!!

Category limo services

5.0

02/09/2014


Jessica W.

.

Description of Work
.

Category limo services

5.0

01/09/2014


Paul F.

thoroughly enjoyed our experience. The limo driver was on time, courteous, and careful. The limo was very nice and snacks and drinks were provided. We had a party of 12. Would definitely use R and R again.

Description of Work
We drove throughout eastern Jff Cty looking at lights, then to dinner at Doc Crows, then to the Megacavern Xmas display.

Category limo services

5.0

09/04/2013


Donna H.

Driver was very prompt and professional and stayed with their group the entire night so he was immediately available when dinner and prom was over. Gave us his mobile number and ensured he would take care of the teens.

Description of Work
Provided services for son' senior prom. There were 7 couples.

Category limo services

5.0

05/21/2013


Prewitt L.

I had a very good experience. The driver knew his route, was very professional and was on time. The company was mobile and easy. I will use them again in the future.

Description of Work
I used R&R Limousine for limousine service.

Category limo services

5.0

12/17/2012


Imogene B.

4

Description of Work
We dropped off my car mid morning & it was ready by 2 pm. Was very pleased with the detailing of my car. Upholstery & floor mats were clean. The outside of the car was nice & shinning. Reasonable price.

Category auto detailing, limo services

5.0

11/30/2012


Donna H.

see above

Description of Work
I have used this service multiple times. They are always prompt, professional and consistent. I have and would use this service again.

Category limo services

5.0

03/05/2012


COTTON B.

The driver was waiting for me before 4am. I was pleasantly surprised. I called R & R Limousine the day before after my car went into the shop. It was late afternoon and I was frantic to find a ride to the airport at such an early hour. Calling a cab was out of the question as I am new to this area and was apprehensive as to who to call. I didn't see any Limo services with reviews in my area so it was a a shot in the dark. Fortunately, I chose well. Larry was early and waiting for me as I came down. He took my suitcase and we were on the road from there. I must emphasize that I am a single female and my safety was a factor in choosing a service. The driver was helpful and knowledgeable about the area as well as getting me to the airport promptly.

Description of Work
A towncar was dispatched to pick me up at 4am for an early flight out of Louisville International Airport.

Category limo services

5.0

11/12/2007


Charles G.

Very well.

Description of Work
Transport to and from the Airport.

Category limo services

    Limousine Service
    Auto Detailing
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, American Express, Check, Visa
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Transportation Services - Buses, Vans, Sedans, Stretch Limousines, Automotive Detailing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about R & R LIMOUSINE

    How is R & R LIMOUSINE overall rated?

    R & R LIMOUSINE is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are R & R LIMOUSINE open?

    R & R LIMOUSINE is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    What payment options does R & R LIMOUSINE provide

    R & R LIMOUSINE accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, American Express, Check, Visa

    Does R & R LIMOUSINE offer free estimates?

    Yes, R & R LIMOUSINE offers free project estimates.

    Does R & R LIMOUSINE offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, R & R LIMOUSINE offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does R & R LIMOUSINE offer a senior discount?

    No, R & R LIMOUSINE does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by R & R LIMOUSINE?

    Yes, R & R LIMOUSINE offers warranties.

    What services does R & R LIMOUSINE offer?

    R & R LIMOUSINE offers the following services: Transportation Services - Buses, Vans, Sedans, Stretch Limousines, Automotive Detailing