Wal-Mart Supercenter

With Angi since January 2004

4.4

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

13600 S Alden St

Olathe, KS 66062

Description

Additional phone - pharmacy - (913) 829-5300, Photo Center - (913) 829-8898, Vision Center - (913) 829-0808. Store hours - Daily 8:00 AM-10:00 PM....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/09/2013


Alice H.

Battery went dead and they prorated it for us and gave us a hew one

Description of Work
Replace battery that was still under warratn

Category auto repair

3.0

07/16/2013


John W.

My experience with them wasn’t great. I was going to buy a couple of tires, which they said they had. Then it turned out that they didn’t; that was the main thing. They didn’t really seem to have anybody who knew what was going on. I think everybody was new. They thought that they had the tires and they didn’t. I don’t recall any other problems.

Description of Work
I bought two tires from Wal-Mart Supercenter.

Category car tires

5.0

01/13/2011


Mark D.

Good price, professional and car was ready when they said.

Description of Work
Had 2 tires installed and balanced.

Category auto repair, car tires

5.0

08/27/2009


CLARENCE J.

I had a couple of unfavorable experiences with them before, but because of price I gave them another chance to see if they improved. They have improved and I feel their price is good.

Description of Work
I used Wal-Mart Supercenter yesterday for an oil change.

Category auto repair

5.0

08/27/2009


CLARENCE J.

I like that they provide quick service and the pharmacist is very good at giving you information about drug interaction. They are professional, responsive and punctual.

Description of Work
I use Wal-Mart Supercenter pharmacy. The last time I was there was 2 days ago.

Category pharmacy

3.0

04/02/2004


daren H.

THE WAIT IS VERY LONG, AND THEIR TIME ESTIMATIONS ARE OFTEN INACCURATE. THEY DON'T SEEN PARTICULARLY CAPABLE EITHER. THE ONLY THING THAT KEEPS ME RETURNING IS THE CONVENIENCE OF BEING ABLE TO DO ALL MY WAL-MART SHOPPING WHILE I'M WAITING. THE KEY IS TO FIND A TIME WHEN THEY ACTUALLY HAVE A FULL STAFF, AND THERE AREN'T MANY OTHER CARS IN LINE.

Description of Work
OIL CHANGE.

Category auto repair

5.0

01/16/2004


Garry M.

FIXED WATCH FAST. EXTRA NICE PEOPLE WHO WORKED THERE. LONG LINES.

Description of Work
REPAIRED BAND ON WATCH

Category watch repair

5.0

01/16/2004


Jay D.

THEY DID A VERY NICE JOB DOING OIL CHANGES THE PAST COUPLE YEARS. NICELY DONE.

Description of Work
OIL CHANGE

Category auto repair

4.0

01/15/2004

WAL-MART HAS THE BEST PRICES IN FILM DEVELOPING. THE FILM DEVELOPING TAKES A FEW DAYS LONGER THAN MOST PLACES, BUT IT IS VERY INEXPENSIVE.

Description of Work
FILM DEVELOPING.

Category film developing

4.0

01/12/2004

EMPLOYEES WERE VERY HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE COMPUTER SPEED AND FUNCTIONS WITH ME SO I WAS COMFORTABLE WITH THE PURCHASE.

Description of Work
BOUGHT COMPUTER WITH EVERYTHING BUT PRINTER.

Category computer sales

    Other local Pros in your area

    JoCo Auto Repair

    Welcome to JoCo Auto Repair - your car repair specialists located in Merriam, Kansas. We are a full service facility - no repair job is too large, and no service is too small. What makes us special? We've been in business for over 30 years - that's over 30 years of experience making satisfied customers. All of our mechanics and technicians are ASE Certified and constantly undergo training in the latest automotive technology. Free loaner car while we work on your car (by appointment only). We stand by our work - our repairs are covered by a 24-month, 24,000-mile nationwide warranty. We understand your needs and take time to listen to your concerns. Our staff are honest and ethical. They treat our customers with respect - I hire and train them that way. Come in and experience the difference that quality service makes! We KEEP LIFE ROLLING.  

    Auto Service
    Auto Tires
    Pharmacies
    Computer Sales
    Watch Repair
    Film Developing
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    Canopy home collection, cell phones, garden center, grocery, l.e.i. apparel, maternity, mcdonald's, pharmacy, photo center, 1-hour photo center, portrait studio, tire & lube, vision center.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Wal-Mart Supercenter

    How is Wal-Mart Supercenter overall rated?

    Wal-Mart Supercenter is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are Wal-Mart Supercenter open?

    Wal-Mart Supercenter is open:

    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Does Wal-Mart Supercenter offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Wal-Mart Supercenter does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    What services does Wal-Mart Supercenter offer?

    Wal-Mart Supercenter offers the following services: Canopy home collection, cell phones, garden center, grocery, l.e.i. apparel, maternity, mcdonald's, pharmacy, photo center, 1-hour photo center, portrait studio, tire & lube, vision center.