Simply Spotless

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

625 Terry Ct

Roselle, IL 60172

Description

Simply Spotless is a carpet and upholstery cleaning business. We are small, and owned and operated by the CEO/Founder Samantha Jaeger. We keep our focus on integrity and quality. We will carefully analyze the cleaning needs of your carpet and furniture and execute in a timely and professional manner, leaving you feeling relaxed and refreshed in your home....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Resposiveness

4.4
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (6)upholstery cleaning (4)oriental rug cleaning (2)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
4.0

02/12/2021

She did okay just offered to clean other room for a decent price, But, the bad news is that she promised me a receipt and I still have not gotten one!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed to have carpet cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/06/2021

5.0

12/20/2020

Samantha did a great job! She is a true professional. On top of that, I called her in the afternoon and she came the very next morning. We had a tight timeframe and she accommodated us. She was very efficient and I would hire her again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet cleaning of bedroom and basement

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

12/01/2020

it went well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned the carpeting in one of my rooms.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $110

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2020

5.0

11/29/2020

Very well. Recliner looks great. Price was fair and scheduling was very prompt. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned recliner after spilling coffee (and making stains worse by trying to clean myself) ...

CATEGORY upholstery cleaning

COST $65

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! It was my pleasure!
5.0

11/17/2020

It was excellent. She was considerate with our time and with our availability. She was very prompt. She was able to take care of my van and my wife's jeep. She was very considerate. She did a spectacular job. I recommended him to a lot of friends already.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
She cleaned my work van and my wife passenger jeep.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

COST $130

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2020

5.0

10/27/2020

Very professional, COVID safe and great service. Every mark gone and extra work done on "bad" areas.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet, rug, and couch cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning,oriental rug cleaning

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2020

5.0

07/20/2020

Why hadn't I hired someone sooner?! Arrived on time with fast and friendly service. There were two stains that were really stuck, but considering I was looking at four years of stains (at least) between children and pets, it's a miracle that my couch is so clean! Will definitely be hiring again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hired for professional cleaning of my sofa and area rug

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning,oriental rug cleaning

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2020

    Services Offered

    I offer carpet, area rug and upholstery cleaning. This includes general cleaning as well as spot cleaning due to spills, dirt and pet/kid stains(urine).

    Services Not Offered

    I do not offer air duct cleaning or drapery cleaning. I also am not able to move big furniture.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No