Windowz4less

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Angi certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

3000 W Parkridge Dr

Peoria, IL 61604

Description

We are a family owned company with over 20 years of experience. We offer quality vinyl replacement windows in Illinois, Indiana and Arizona. We took our knowledge and low overhead approach to offer the best price and value around. If you're considering windows or siding we would be delighted to come give you a free estimate. We won't take hours of your time just straight forward prices. At Windowz4less you don't get less, you just pay less. We do not do repairs. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
window replacement (7)siding companies (2)door installation (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

07/11/2020

We had 2 different houses needing windows. We qualified for 3-pane upgrade. Love the windows. Well done. Great installation

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows replacement.

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $4,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2020

5.0

09/07/2019

Very well. Timely, professional service. Excellent work and clean up. Recommend to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2019

5.0

08/05/2019

Great price, service and workmanship. I would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement Windows

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/04/2019

5.0

11/09/2018

Very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Siding Install

CATEGORY siding

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2018

5.0

10/25/2018

The project went very well. This company's attention to detail is outstanding. Very professional company and would highly recommend them for any remodeling project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New windows installed, sliding patio doors installed and soffit replaced

CATEGORY siding,replacement windows,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2018

5.0

10/12/2018

Exceptionally well. A couple unexpected problems we're found during installation and they were handled completely, competently, and professionally. They cleaned up after themselves when finished. I am VERY happy with the work they did.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace two windows in my house, one a very large bay window

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/11/2018

5.0

09/14/2018

Everything was very positive, I would give them a 9/10!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed new windows.

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2018

5.0

09/11/2018

The work was done very well. I had 2 or 3 other people look at it and they didn't want to do it because it was difficult. job. They did the work and cleaned up after themselves, it was wonderful!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed 8 basement windows.

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2018

    Services Offered

    We offer Windows, Siding, Doors, Patio Doors. All our windows have Low E and Argon Gas, Energy Efficiency. Glass Breakage is included too. We do not do repairs.

    Services Not Offered

    Window repair; Door repair

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes