Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Panhandle Logworks

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
Will provide later
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

PO Box 3600

Oldtown, ID 83822

Description

We are a small, private LAND development company. (NO HOUSE CONSTRUCTION!!) We can take a piece of raw land and turn it into a piece of property ready to build your dream home on, with turn key site development ranging from logging, road/driveway building, retaining walls, runoff drain systems, septic installation, foundation excavation, as well as installing security implements! We also provide Wild Fire prevention, Private wild fire fighting, and Snow Removal. Give us a call today for your Estimate!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

excavating (7)snow removal (4)tree service (1)lawn & landscaping (1)roofing (1)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

02/09/2021

They went above and beyond! I would recommend them to anyone that need work done. Personal and professional

Description of Work
Excavating

Category excavators

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2019

Images

Review for Panhandle Logworks - PO Box 3600, Oldtown, ID - 39193810

+6 More

5.0

02/08/2021

Panhandle Logworks is the best firm we have ever used. There attention to detail is outstanding. Not only is there work awesome there customer service is the best!! It is very refreshing to deal with a company that not only does excellent work but always keeps there word. We are very thankful we found them.

Description of Work
Snow Removal

Category snow removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2021

5.0

02/08/2021

Neal and his crew did an amazing job on all the jobs we have hired them for. We have rehired them many times and will do so again.

Description of Work
tree removal, Excavation, transporting buildings, remodeling, snow removal

Category excavators,landscaping,remodeling,tree service,snow removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2021

5.0

02/08/2021

Excellent customer service and immediately responsive! Would hire them over and over again!

Description of Work
Excavating

Category excavators

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2021

5.0

02/08/2021

Everything went well considering the horrible conditions with mud, steep hill, and ground water. The guys did excellent job getting things done and staying late to meet inspection deadlines

Description of Work
Excavating, Septic Tank, Drain Pipe Installation - Exterior

Category excavators

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2021

5.0

02/08/2021

Mr Jenks was very professional, honest and did top notch work. I would highly recommend. Very good experience and I will be using his services from here on out.

Description of Work
Excavating, Plumbing, Remodeling - General, Roofing

Category excavators,plumbing,remodeling,roofing,snow removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2021

5.0

02/08/2021

Very good!

Description of Work
snow removal work done

Category excavators,snow removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2021

5.0

02/08/2021

Excellent timely and efficient

Description of Work
Snow plowing

Category excavators

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2021

    Services Offered

    Turn key site preparation ranging from logging, road/driveway building, retaining walls, runoff drain systems, septic installation, foundation excavation, as well as installing security implements. We also provide Wildfire prevention, Private wildfire fighting, and Snow Removal.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No