Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Guru Gutter Cleaning

4.9

(15) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Servicing in and Around

Alpharetta, Marietta, Lawrenceville, GA 30022

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Our system allows our technicians to completely service your home without any face to face contact.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Gutter Cleaning - Church in Georgia

Gutter Cleaning - Church in Georgia

gutter cleaning2021
We were called by a local church to clean out their commercial gutters. On the 1ST phone call we looked up their property on Google Maps, gave them a price and an appointment timeframe. They said yes to the quote and we serviced their property quickly. We were able to vacuum out the gutters, remove trees growing in them, balls, bowling pin, and more. Now their gutters are flowing again!

Description

We Suck Gutters Clean. In-House Engineered, Designed & Built Gutter Vacuum Trucks. We clean 3,000+ Gutters Every YEAR! We clean gutters safely from the ground. No Risk. No Mess. No Damage. No Death. We service all of Atlanta, South Atlanta, West of Atlanta, East of Atlanta and North Atlanta. 1 hour and 45 minute radius all around Atlanta....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

gutter cleaning (15)gutter repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
5.0

09/22/2021

Wish. I had it done sooner. My gutters were very clogged creating waterfall over my windows. Guru Gutters were quick, sufficient and fair with price. Worked in rain too. Happy that its done

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2021

4.0

09/10/2021

The cleaning went well and I will ask them to come back to perform this service again in the future.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2021

5.0

09/03/2021

My gutters were completely clogged, he did a very good job with my gutters because they were terrible. They also keep you informed every step of the process from start to finish, I definitely would use them again.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2021

5.0

07/29/2021

It went beautifully. Everyone I dealt with was professional and pleasant. The work was done efficiently with no mess or hassle. I will certainly use them again. I have already recommended this company to coworkers and friends.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much [Member Name Removed] for the review. It means everything to us to have happy customers. We work hard to make sure everyone has the best experience with us!!! Oh and thank you for referring us. That means so much! Sincerely, Garret
5.0

07/29/2021

Very well.We recommend services you our neighbor.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/29/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for recommending our services to your neighbor. Cason enjoyed the opportunity to clean your gutters. We look forward to working with you and your neighbor more in the future. Sincreley, Garret
5.0

07/29/2021

Excellent work, they arrived on-time and were polite and quick. They did a thorough job and cleaned up after themselves. In and out fast. Will definitely hire again next leaf season.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for wanting to hire us again next year. That is where so many of our customers come from and it means so much to hear that you had such a good experience to hire us again. Sincerely, Garret
5.0

07/29/2021

Great company!!! Everything, including the estimate, was done quickly and professionally. Before getting the cleaning done, water was spilling over the sides of the gutters and very little was coming down the appropriate spouts. I know that can be damaging to the roof and facia boards over time. After the gutters were cleaned water is flowing as it should. They even cleaned the pine straw off the ...

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $285

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the review. I just read over our Justin's (Your technician) notes on your job. Justin is great and based on your review and his past work history he did a great job on your property. Thanks for being easy to work with and we look forward to cleaning your gutters again! Sincerely, Garret
4.0

07/29/2021

They had to come back and reclean one of the gutters & it’s still leaking water Now they want a pic of a different angle They believe a downspout is blocked but don’t have the equipment to do that

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $375

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 07/29/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. On the call back we sent two technicians to your property. Matt and Justin both inspected the area. On the downspout you are having issues with it goes into an underground drain that is concreted in. Without taking apart the entire downspout and removing from the house there is no way to get inside the underground drain. After the entire downspout is removed we could send...
5.0

07/29/2021

Great job! I will definitely use again.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $230

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/29/2021

Service Provider Response

Hey [Member Name Removed], Thank you for the review. Cason was very positive about his experience with your gutter cleaning job. We appreciate your business and trust in not only our gutter cleaning service but with our customer service team, post job feedback team and more. Thanks! Sincerely, Garret
5.0

07/28/2021

The work was done very professionally and completely. I liked the technician that came to my home - he did a great job. I will hire this company again!

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! It says so much when you wrote "I will hire this company again!" That is exactly what we work hard for. Sincerely, Garret

Services Offered

Gutter Cleaning, Downspout Cleaning, Roof Valley Cleaning, Driveway Pressure Washing, Soft Washing, Gutter Brightening, Downspout Filter Installations, Gutter Repair

Services Not Offered

Gutter Installations, Roof Repairs, Gutter Guards

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
Ask For Senior Discounts
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes