Mid Florida Flooring & Decor

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

5045 Gall Blvd

Zephyrhills, FL 33542

Alston WPC

Alston WPC

flooring202034607
Removal of laminate. Installation of 20 mil wear-layer waterproof luxury vinyl planking throughout entire home. Also provided, painted & installed new 5 1/4 baseboards.

Description

Family owned & operated for over 30+ years. Multi generation Flooring sales & installation services. Specializing in shop at home service & full showroom available. Free estimates & professional installation services for carpet, tile, hardwood, waterproof luxury vinyl planking, laminate & sheet vinyl. We also specialize in repair services & RV/ Motorhomes. Mid Florida Flooring where not all customer service & installation services are created equal. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
flooring (5)carpet installation (3)home remodeling (2)hardwood floors (2)tile installation (2)chimney repair (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

06/18/2020

They did several jobs on my home. They have a very good variety. They shared their suggestions. They have a good quality of work. They have good attention to details.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did bathroom remodeling. They installed wood flooring. They installed back splash. They stoned a back side of my chimney.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,hardwood floor,chimney repair,home remodeling

COST $6,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/18/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate your business & loyalty. We loved helping transform your beautiful spaces. Thank you for taking the time to recommend us.
5.0

06/18/2020

They were great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flooring installation

CATEGORY flooring contractor

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciated your trust for your home. We absolutely loved working with you both. Thank you for taking time to leave us a review.
5.0

06/13/2020

Midflorida Flooring did an excellent job installing luxury vinyl flooring throughout our house. Angel and Manny plus the workers provided excellent customer service and pay attention to detail. For example: one of the crew members (believe his name is Rob) did not like how a portion of the hallway was turning out under the door frame and after he already spent an hour working on this particular ar...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed luxury vinyl flooring

CATEGORY carpet installation,flooring contractor

COST $9,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/03/2020

Images

Photo for Mid Florida Flooring & Decor - 5045 Gall Blvd, Zephyrhills, FL - 38640510

+6 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was a pleasure to work with both of you & your beautiful doodles😊 we appreciate your trust in allowing us to transform your space. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a recommendation
5.0

06/12/2020

The sales person Angel was great at showing me the right colors and product that looked good for my business and my home the installation was a success the guys that did the install was very respectful and professional this is the third time I used this company I would recommend this company to all my family and friends this company will always have my business for sure

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet and flooring

CATEGORY carpet installation,flooring contractor,hardwood floor

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2020

5.0

06/12/2020

Angel is absolutely on top of everything! Always available to answer questions if needed. The team of two Jimmy and Blake she has to set tile are THE BEST! They are prompt to arrive works hard and meets the time they said it would take. We are hiring them to remodel our master bathroom!!!! 5 STARS!!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Master bedroom and living room tiled with Italy tile

CATEGORY carpet installation,ceramic tile,flooring contractor

COST $3,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2020

Images

Photo for Mid Florida Flooring & Decor - 5045 Gall Blvd, Zephyrhills, FL - 38687599

+1 More

5.0

06/11/2020

Best customer service. Work was completed in a very timely manner. Angel was great at communicating and the workers always kept work area clean and organized until project was finished. Final project turned out amazing and still very happy with it. Would highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
flooring & shower tile

CATEGORY flooring contractor,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for trusting us with your home projects. Thank you for allowing us to make some recommendations based on your style design. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a recommendation.

    Services Offered

    Laminate Floor Installation, Luxury Vinyl Planking Installation, Carpet Installation, Hardwood Floor Installation, Vinyl Flooring. We offer both Sales and Installation Services!

    Services Not Offered

    Ceramic Re-Grout Services, Ceramic Tile Repair, Hardwood Refinishing, Hardwood Repair, Ask for Details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes