Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All Star Screen and Gutter

4.9

(15) Verified Reviews

With Angi since July 2017

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

1468 Connors Ln

Winter Springs, FL 32708

Description

All Screen and Gutter is a family owned and operated business with over 10 years of expertise in the industry. We pride ourselves on creating a loyal customer following through honest estimates, quality craftsmanship, and putting the customer first. No job too big or small we can do it all. Call us for a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
gutter repair (11)screen repair (5)gutter cleaning (5)roofing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
5.0

10/11/2020

Stephanie and Kyle were great to work with. They were responsive to all my questions. Met my timing of getting the work done and were overall very professional. Even when I noticed some of the gutters needed additional sealing, etc. they came right out and adjusted them all. I would highly recommend them. : )

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced all of the gutters on my home.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/24/2020

1.0

09/11/2020

Company never contacted me for the quote. If they don’t want work get off angie’s list

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter repair / replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2020

5.0

06/16/2020

Very neatly done with no leaks. Highly professional in every way. I most certainly will hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Added a Downspout

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/16/2020

5.0

06/16/2020

Service was great exactly what we had been looking for at a fair price and good follow up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation of Gutter with Downspout

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/16/2020

5.0

09/06/2019

Repair was prompt and workmanship was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY remodeling,screen repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2019

5.0

08/27/2019

It went very smoothly. The owner and his crew was on time and didn’t dilly dally once they got there. Very knowledgeable about the screens and my gutters.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Screen repair and gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,screen repair

COST $780

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2018

5.0

08/15/2019

All star screen was on time for both the estimate and to perform the project. They are knowledgeable, professional and polite. They completed the job and cleaned up in the time frame they estimated. I would highly recommend and hire again myself.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Re screen and new kick plate

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair,screen repair

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/30/2019

5.0

08/15/2019

Very professional did an excellent job! Would highly recommend this company !

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
All gutters cleaned

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

5.0

08/15/2019

Kyle at All Screen and Gutter did a wonderful job installing my gutters. He was professional, reasonably priced and highly recommend to me. I will definitely be recommending him in the future when someone asks if I know a screen and gutter guy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed gutters

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2019

5.0

08/15/2019

They were terrific. I highly recommend them. They were honest and their prices were extremely competitive. They were friendly and on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned and repaired my gutters five times.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

Services Offered

We don't build pool enclosures .

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Ask for details