Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

InnoTech Construction, Inc.

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2013 •

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

2930 OKEECHOBEE BLVD

West Palm Beach, FL 33409

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

InnoTech Construction is locally owned and operated out of West Palm Beach, FL. We provide a wide range of home services. Please call us for an estimate today....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (2)house painting (2)concrete repair (2)Patios (1)stamped concrete (1)basement remodeling (1)mudjacking (1)patio enclosures (1)home remodeling (1)woodworking (1)roofing (1)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

07/09/2021


Alysia G.

Fantastic! He kept me updated, thorough and results are amazing.

Description of Work
Concrete repair and additional leveling.

Category concrete repair,remodeling

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/09/2021

5.0

07/07/2021


Peter F.

When we wanted our house remodeled we were very stressed out about the process. InnoTech guided us through every step, the communication was great and we couldn't be happier with our newly remodeled home.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category drywall,picture framing,remodeling,house painters,interior painters

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/29/2021

5.0

07/07/2021


Jesse K.

We originally hired Innotech construction inc to install fencing on on our property, along with some gutter repair and refinishing our porch. Ashley and his crew were very professional, prompt and courteous. From the initial meeting for the estimate, Ashley listened and addressed all questions or concerns we had and communicated with us entirely throughout the project. Days of scheduled work, The InnoTech crew arrived on time and immediately began the fence installation and gutter repair. The fence looks absolutely wonderful, it is strong and secure and is a great addition to my home. When the gutter repair was performed, Ashley discovered a section of my roof that was damaged, he took photos and discussed with me options concerning the damage while his crew stayed busy repairing the gutter and refinishing my porch. At the end day, Everything looks absolutely fantastic! The InnoTech guys were professional, detailed and polite. They did a great job cleaning up and my wife and I were very impressed. I couldn’t be happier! Actually, we were so impressed by their professionalism, that we decided to hire them back for the roof repair. Great group of guys! Thank you InnoTech!

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category fencing,gutter repair,landscaping,remodeling,roofing,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your repeat business!
5.0

07/07/2021


Andrew H.

Guys did a really good job and were real professional. Thanks!!

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business!
5.0

07/07/2021


Kaylin R.

I recently hired Innotech Construction for a total kitchen floorplan overhaul and remodel. They removed a few walls to give me the nice open floorplan that I have always wanted. My kitchen looks spectacular and they were so easy to work with. They catered to my every question and helped me make informed decisions. I couldn't be happier and I would recommend them for any residential work!

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2021

5.0

07/07/2021


Adam H.

What a pleasure these guys were to work with. 10/10 all around, not only did they respond quickly when I initially reached out for a bid but they also met every date we laid out for our timeline. Would highly recommend Ashley and his team

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling,basement remodeling

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2021

5.0

07/07/2021


Tylor H.

Absolutely wonderful! Fast, efficient, clean. Will certainly hire again. These guys do great work

Description of Work
Remodeling - General /shed demo

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank You For Your Business [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

07/07/2021


Sean S.

InnoTech Construction did our outdoor kitchen and patio install and we couldn’t be happier. They completed the job on time and within our budget. Their craftsmanship and professionalism is first rate and the end product is better than we had imagined. I would highly recommend InnoTech Construction to anyone who wants excellent construction results!

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category concrete repair,plumbing,remodeling,woodworking,sunrooms,mudjacking,stamped concrete,patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Now if only we could have your gorgeous backyard behind our office! Thank you for your business.
5.0

07/07/2021


Kevin M.

Excellent work. Very professional. Highly recommend. Would definitely rehire for future work

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trusting us with your beautiful home!
5.0

07/07/2021


Becky M.

Innotech’s Construction team was very professional and hardworking. They showed up on time for the job and took pride in their craft. I was super pleased with the finished product.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business!

    Services Offered

    General Remodeling, Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for Details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes