Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Watershed Plumbing Inc

4.3

(20) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since January 2012

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
Cfc1426295
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

4200 Lankford Dr

Tampa, FL 33610

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Watershed Plumbing Services promise is to provide 100% customer satisfaction no matter what the service or project requires. We know that by providing the best in customer service and technical training to our plumbers, you get the best product, which makes us the best choice for all your plumbing needs. Watershed provides Wesley Chapel with Plumbing Services with upfront pricing, friendly and knowledgeable plumbing contractors who will arrive at your door on time, clean, and work carefully and efficiently on your home’s plumbing so you can get back to your routine with the least amount of disruption possible....

Verified Reviews

4.3

(20) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

15

4

0

3

2

2

0

1

3

Rating Details

Price

3.9

Professionalism

4.4

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.3

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

plumbers (20)drain cleaning (2)sewer cleaning (2)water heaters (2)
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
5.0

07/20/2021

They do my regular plumbing. They're wonderful, professional, on-time, functional and fair priced.

Description of Work
Plumbing.

Category plumbing

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/20/2021

5.0

07/19/2021

They did a great job and were very professional about how they did around the house and they very respectfull of my house hold and the job was done on time and they mad sure all debris were removed I would recommend highly

Description of Work
repipe

Category plumbing

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2021

5.0

07/19/2021

Awesome! Really great service, will definitely use them for any other plumbing issues I have

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing,water heater repair,sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2021

3.0

01/01/2020

Is Wayne Boda still the owner? Has the ownership changed? Has the per hour fee and service level changed? The past reviews may not reflect these changes

Description of Work
toilet repair

Category plumbing

Cost $218

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2019

5.0

04/08/2019

Chad from Watershed Plumbing, which I had used several times before, decided to remove the shower drain next to the clogged toilet and use his power auger to attempt to clear the drain of sludge. Eventually the drain appeared to clear. However, the drain clogged again within a day or so. I called Watershed again and Chad returned a few days later. This time he went onto the roof and ran his auger ...

Description of Work
Master Bath toilet was repeatedly clogging

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2019

5.0

12/29/2016

They are professional and he made some recommendation in the new water line that would make it easier to be accessible in future if I needed to do anything.

Description of Work
We removed an old tub with faucet and drain. He hooked up the new tube, faucet and drain and set a new toilet. He also moved to half inch water line.

Category plumbing

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2016

5.0

12/29/2016

They were on time, clean courteous and knowledgeable.

Description of Work
They installed two faucets and a drain assembly and replacing a water line and a stop valve.

Category plumbing

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2016

5.0

12/29/2016

They are very knowledgeable, friendly and thy explain so I understood what they were doing. They were very honest.

Description of Work
I had an issue with a bathroom faucet that I need to be replaced and a new drain and trap.

Category plumbing

Cost $90

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2015

5.0

12/29/2016

They are very prompt and pricing is on the high end but the work they do is very good. I haven’t have had them to come back and fixed anything. They are very reliable.

Description of Work
Shower trim installation and valve installation.

Category plumbing

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2016

3.0

05/21/2015

We had a plumber out twice. He is a general contractor. He was not on Angie's List, I looked. He is a sole contractor and I think I got burned by him. I give them a C only because of their response time.

Description of Work
I had a leaky faucet in the bathroom and they took care of that.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/21/2015

Services Offered

Plumbing repair and replace, water heaters, garbage disposals, faucets, toilets, drain cleaning, leak & pipe repair.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes