Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Go Mobile Flooring

Founded 2012 • With Angi since April 2013

Our dedicated team of highly-skilled experts with over 50 years of combined experience will assist you during the selection process to find the best flooring options for any room in your home or business. We are dedicated to providing an excellent experience for our customers. As a mobile flooring company, we will bring you the latest trends in carpet, hardwood, tile, or vinyl right outside your front door. Go Mobile Flooring offers service to Tampa Bay and surrounding areas including New Tampa, South Tampa, St. Petersburg, Clearwater, Brandon, Wesley Chapel, Land O’ Lakes, and more! Call us today to have our Mobile Showroom visit you!

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
No License Required for Trade
Trade License Number
255337
Trade License Locale
Hillsborough
Trade License Authority
Hillsborough County Business Tax Receipt
Trade License Expiration
09/30/2016
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.8

(71) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 71 reviews
Michael F.
1.0
01/03/2021
Very poor overall experience. We had them come do about $10k worth of work. We had a specific issue with our tile on one of our balconies. They explained what the installer had done wrong and explained what they would do to fix it and ensure it didnt happen again. Less than two years later, the exact same problem happened. It took almost 8 weeks to actually get a real reply on what we could do to fix it. And when they did get back to us they gave us a quote for about $2000 to fix it. Had multiple exchanges asking how we could count on it being actually fixed this time. Owner was copied and not one time even communicated with us. Bottom line why would we pay another $2000 to them to have them fix a problem we had already paid them to fix? When I asked what would assure me I would not be back in the same situation yet again, they really had no answer. I have written maybe 2-3 negative reviews in my life, but extremely disappointed when a company doesnt stand by their work.
Description of Work
New tile in multiple locations - $10k in work overall
Category
custom cabinets
Eduardo M.
5.0
06/04/2019
This was the second time I used Go Mobile Flooring. There was a reason for the repeat performance, they did a masterful job 5 years ago in my large suburban home in two bedroos and now I need them to replace carpet in two bedrooms for my downsized Condo located in an urban environment in a high rise. As usual, Go Mobile delivered a fine product. From the beginning, with Joey as the sales rep to the expert installers, Carlos and Daniel, who were able to work in a high rise with tight spaces, the experience was top notch and end result impressive. There will be a "threepeat" when I need the next iteration of floors replaced.
Description of Work
Installed Engineered Wood Floors to Two Condo Bedrooms
Category
hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We enjoyed being able to create the look you desired for your home once again. We hope you enjoy your new flooring for many years to come but it would of course be our honor to have a "threepeat" when the time does come.
Sylvia A.
5.0
11/27/2018
My husband and I were shopping around for wood tile and found Go Mobile Flooring on Angie’s List and contacted them for measurements and a quote on wood tile. Joey contacted me in less than 24 hours. When he came out to my house, we gravitated to his kindness, professionalism, and knowledge of the products. When Joey was ready to measure the house, he proactively removed his shoes to ensure my carpet remained clean. Though we decided not to move forward due to the holiday season, we would truly recommend Go Mobile Flooring due to their professionalism, knowledge, and responsiveness.
Description of Work
My husband and I were shopping around for wood porcelain tile for the entire home at ~1900 square feet.
Category
ceramic tile, flooring contractor, hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. While we were not there to provide service at this time, we do hope you will consider us in the future. Our team is always ready and available to provide quality service, outstanding product, and provide you with the information you need to move forward in creating the space you desire for your family and home.
Kathleen W.
5.0
03/21/2018
I contacted Go Mobile flooring for any estimate to replace laminate flooring and baseboards after our condo was flooded. I found this company to be very responsive, professional and caring. Everyone I dealt with, from sales, Joey, to installation, Jobanni and Tony and the three installers were very courteous and did a wonderful job. The people at Go-Mobile said what they would do and actually did it, which was very refreshing. I found them to be very honest and competent. Thank you to all at Go-Mobile. We love the new floor.
Description of Work
Installation of laminate flooring and baseboards
Category
flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you so kindly for your review. We were honored to bring your home back to a place of enjoyment. Flooding can cause so much devastation and stress, we want the process of restoring your floors to be as enjoyable and stress free as possible. We were honored to be able to provide you the service you deserved and hope you enjoy your new floors for years to come.
Hillary W.
4.0
12/30/2017
The floors turned out beautifully, but not without a few hiccups. Floors and quarter round were finished in one day, except the quarter round in the kitchen was not done and we noticed some gaps in the quarter round throughout the house. The manager was very responsive and had it all fixed and completely promptly. We love our new floors!
Description of Work
Laminate Flooring
Category
flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on making sure you get exactly what you want. We know that sometimes issues may arise but we will make sure that everything is perfect at completion and you love the final product. We hope you enjoy your new floors for many years to come.
Manuel C.
5.0
09/25/2017
The salesman was great and had lots of experience and good recommendations. The showed with the wrong planks but took them back and rescheduled with no fuss. Rescheduled at my convenience and got the job done in less time than expected. Also, took care of some floor squeaking per my request with no additional cost. Stairs and upstairs looks awesome. Service was excellent and professional!
Description of Work
Wood floors on stairs and upstairs rooms.
Category
flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for allowing us to create the look you desired. We pride ourselves on quality product and service. We hope you enjoy your new floors and stairs for many years to come.
Jean V.
5.0
08/08/2017
Had laminate flooring placed it in three bedrooms. Excellent service.
Description of Work
Had laminate flooring placed it in three bedrooms.
Category
flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

We hope you are still enjoying your laminate flooring. Thank you for the review.
Shafique S.
5.0
08/04/2017
Thais, Marc, and their whole team were excellent. Our original choices for our kitchen/floor upgrade came in over our budget and Thais was able to suggest similar products for less, which gave us the kitchen we wanted within our budget. Their workmen arrived as scheduled, did a great professional job and cleaned up before leaving. Roy, who installed our cabinets, was outstanding, so hard working and a great asset to their team. Thais always responded quickly to any questions or concerns and any occasional delays were promptly notified to us so we were never left waiting around. We are in love with our new kitchen and are happy to recommend Go Mobil Flooring!
Description of Work
Kitchen cabinets removed and replaced. Soffits removed. Counter tops removed and Quartz countertops installed. Subway Tile backspash installed. Laminate Flooring removed and Vinyl Plank Flooring installed.
Category
countertops, flooring contractor, home remodeling
LINDA C.
5.0
04/12/2017
That was good, very good. I would tell others that they were very concerned that they were giving me good service, which they did. The came to my home to do the work. It didn't take very long to order the materials so they could do it very quickly.
Description of Work
They did a vinyl floor covering in two rooms of my house.
Category
flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We hope you are still enjoying your flooring and are always available if you decide to make any future upgrades.
Charurut S.
5.0
12/27/2016
Roger is very professional and prompt in his response. Though we ended up did not use Go Mobile due to several logistical issues in out part, will definitely contact Go Mobile again for flooring need.
Description of Work
Replace tile flooring in the kitchen
Category
ceramic tile, flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you. Our team is always available to provide you with a quote and excellent service. If you decide to move forward with your flooring needs at any time, we are here for you.
Maggie W.
5.0
11/25/2016
Go mobile Flooring did a great job..Will use again..
Description of Work
Kitchen remodel
Category
flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you are still enjoying your kitchen upgrade. If you have any future upgrade needs, please do not hesitate to reach out. We are always here for you.
Lorraine A.
5.0
02/04/2016
Ricardo is exteremy knowledgeable and professional. He arrived promptly and his mobile showroom is amazing. He was very patient in helping me choose my flooring. The installers are phenomenal. Very meticulous and did an outstanding job. I have had flooring installed by another major company and they don't come close to the job these guys did. Their attention to detail is beyond belief. I am so happy with my flooring! They are exteremy professional and I would most certainly recommend this company. You will be amazed at the finished product! I can't wait to use their services again!
Description of Work
Installed luxury vinyl in living room, dining room, kitchen and powder room. Installed stair risers and vinyl tile on stairs. Replaced existing baseboards.
Category
ceramic tile, flooring contractor, woodworking, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We strive for excellence and so happy you love your final installed product. We hope you are still enjoying all the upgrades and would love to be able to provide all future service needs to you as well.
Luis Z.
5.0
06/26/2015
The team at Go Mobile was very professional and courteous. They pulled out all of my old carpet & installed beautiful laminate in my home. Ricardo came out & went over the choices with us that would best suit our budget & needs. They were very careful to protect my furniture & other household items & cleaned up after themselves. I was already expecting a lot of dust & dirt to be all over my house, but they cleaned up after themselves very well. They even put paper down on my floor that already had laminate to make sure that it wasn't damaged in the remodel process. I was very impressed with the mobile showroom! Ricardo had a great selection of flooring right at my front door. The office staff was very professional & courteous as well. The people at Go Mobile Flooring left me with a very good impression! I will definitely be calling them back to finish my bathrooms. Over all, I would rate them 10 out of 10!
Description of Work
Pulled out old carpet & installed laminate.
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor, remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for this glowing review. We hope you are still enjoying your flooring and would be more than honored when the time comes to do your bathrooms and even kitchen! We are always available to make your visions come true for your home.
Jose G.
5.0
06/25/2015
I contacted go mobile through a friend that have used their services in the past and was extremely happy and highly recommended. My wife and I decide to replace existing carpet to hardwood floors, and we were very satisfy with the work. The entire team from the sales person to the installation crew was friendly and professional. The quality of the work was first class, they worked very clean and efficient. I will recommend this company at anytime.
Description of Work
Replace carpet to wood flooring
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor, hardwood floor, woodworking

Service Provider Response

Thank you for allowing us to provide those upgrades in your home. We would be honored to be your selection in the future for any flooring, bath, or kitchen upgrades.
Charles N.
5.0
05/06/2015
I am very happy with the overall outcome of getting new tile installed in my home. I wanted to have flooring that would endure all of my animals but still keep my house cool. My wife wanted laminate, but I wanted tile. After consulting with Ricardo. he agreed that tile would be our best plan of action. He was very patient & knowledgeable about what tile product would best fit our needs. In the end, he helped up decide on a tile that looked just like wood (my wife did get to choose the tile!!) & it looks fantastic! The installation crew was very efficient. We decided to stay with relatives for a few days while they completed the job. There was a lot of dust while ripping up the carpet & vinyl, but none of that was apparent when we returned home. They cleaned up after themselves & left us with a home that looked brand new. Although we moved all of our small breakable items (lamps, pictures, & a million other knickknacks!) the crew moved all of the heavy furniture. We were expecting to come home & start cleaning right away. We were so pleased when that was not the case. Of course there was some dust from a remodel, but overall there was very little cleaning to do. The furniture was put back exactly how we left it. I felt like we were moving into a brand new house while unpacking everything. I already used this company for a remodel when we had a catastrophic leak in the master bathroom. At the time, I let Linda do her thing & was very happy with the results. I decided to use Go Mobile Flooring again because of their reasonable prices, cleanliness, & professionalism. We already have a little money put away for them to start the next project of installing laminate flooring on the second floor of the house & the stairs. I plan on using them again in the future to remodel our other 2 bathrooms. I was aware that projects of this magnitude require patience & in the end it paid off. I was expecting this project to take about 3 weeks or a month, but the crew was done in 2 weeks. The tile keeps the house cooler (just in time for the Florida summer!) & my 3 dogs cannot ruin this floor! I can't state enough how pleased I am with the quality of my new floors. The product we chose was top notch quality! Ricardo informed us that if we were looking to save money, we could go with some "inferior" products, but we agreed that for the money we were spending anyway we should not choose "inferior" tile. Not to say the "inferior" tile was crap, but the old saying is true...you get what you pay for. Go Mobile Flooring has been a very valuable asset to increasing the value of my home. Our home is 13 years old & once the kids moved out we decided we wanted to downsize. As many parents can attest, kids can wreak havoc on your home. I love my kids and they made our house a home and definitely looked "lived in". Go Mobile Flooring has given us a brand new home! Once we decide to sell, we know the next big family will enjoy many years in the house, as we did and for them, everything will be brand new.
Description of Work
Tile bottom portion of 2 story house. Approximately 1800 sf. Ripped up carpet in living, dining, family rooms. Ripped up vinyl in kitchen & foyer. Installed 1800 sf of tile.
Category
ceramic tile, flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much more this glowing review. We hope you, your wife, and your fur babies are all still enjoying the tile. We are always available for your flooring, bath, and kitchen upgrade needs! You dream it, we will help you bring it to life.
Janelle M.
4.0
04/24/2015
The mobile sample van was great- we were able to carry samples in and out and compare "on the spot". We received an estimate and the person was not pushy when we said we needed to think about it and work on our schedule. We did schedule, and paid the deposit. We got three separate calls/ emails asking when we scheduled it so their coordination and scheduling service kind of sucked, but they did show on time and do the service in a day. The final invoice presented to us was significantly off, so we had to work through that, but it was an error and resolved to our satisfaction quickly.
Description of Work
Removed old carpet and padding, installed Laminate flooring in 2 bedrooms.
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for allowing us to fix the invoice errors and provide you with service. We apologize for the miscommunication confusions at the time. We are always here and available for any flooring, kitchen, or bath upgrades you may need.
Sheryl R.
4.0
03/31/2015
no when there will be a change in plans. I was never really sure when and if they would show up. I must have misunderstood that I didn't need to move my furniture because since only one person did the work, I had to lift the furniture with him which wasn't a great idea since I have a bad back. In the end though, the final product was great.
Description of Work
Removed carpeting and replaced with laminate. He did a nice job. For some reason I can't get to the next block so I want to suggest that the company keep in touch with client when work is to be performed and let them
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor
mary R.
5.0
03/21/2015
Excellent experience from start to finish of entire project. I met with the representative to look at floor samples; he was extremely helpful in providing guidance in selecting materials that fit both my budget and aesthetic taste. The floor was ordered in an expedient manner. The product and the workers showed up exactly as scheduled. The installation of the flooring and baseboards was done with craftsmanship as well as with courtesy, as the installer communicated with me whenever there was a potential for an option for my consideration. In addition, the also took away the old flooring and cleaned up after their work. The representative followed up with me after the work was completed. I chose to write a review because I find this to be a surprising and refreshing change and as such I recommend this professional company, the representative with whom I met, and the installers all whom have excellent abilities in project management, staying within budget, craftsmanship and the reliability to complete a job in a timely manner. I look forward to working with them in the near future to install the flooring in my Great room. Finally, this wouldn't be a thorough review without noting that I truly am enjoying my new floors.
Description of Work
Master and Guest Bedrooms: Remove flooring and baseboards and Install new flooring and baseboards in both rooms.
Category
flooring contractor, woodworking

Service Provider Response

Thank you for this glowing review. We are thrilled you loved your newly installed floor and hope they are still living up to your expectations. If you are ready for any further upgrades for your flooring, kitchen, or bath, please do not hesitate to reach out! We would love to provide you with more excellent service and bring your home to vision you dream of.
Ryan L.
5.0
02/12/2015
Ricardo, Thais and their team have helped us with multiple projects. Ranging from full flooring in a home to an office space they are the best tampa has to offer.
Description of Work
Flooring in our home and office
Category
flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We hope are you still enjoying your flooring and are always available for any flooring, bath, or kitchen upgrades you may be dreaming up!
Gregory G.
4.0
02/03/2015
I am happy with the service provided and the floors look great! The team who installed the floors was amazing and did a phenomenal job. The only reason I did not give them an "A" across the board is that when they quoted me a price, they suggested that the sub-floor (concrete slab) would probably need extensive work to get it ready for flooring and that the job would take 2 days to complete, as they would need to prep the floors on day 1, then install new floors on day 2. For this reason, I was willing to pay more for their service, as it seemed like a lot of work. However, once the guys came in and saw the sub-floor, it turned out they just need very minor work to get it ready (~45 minutes) and they were able to get the whole project done in 1/2 day. Which on one hand is great, but on the other hand, they were unwilling to drop the quoted price at all, even though it was less than 1/2 the work they thought was needed. This was compounded by the fact that they did not allow me to purchase the wood myself, which would have saved me ~$500. All in all, the work was great, but it was WAY more expensive than it needed to be.
Description of Work
Replaced floors in kitchen; tied into wood floors in rest of house.
Category
flooring contractor, hardwood floor, remodeling, home remodeling
David S.
5.0
01/23/2015
He gave me a consultation and will be sending me a quote. He was on time, professional, had samples ready and knew what he was talking about.
Description of Work
I purchased a Big Deal for them.
Category
ceramic tile
Eduardo M.
5.0
01/17/2015
We had requested quotes from several providers for a beachy styled wood plank. One of the companies showed us the "Lipizzan" from Lexington Oaks and we immediately knew that was what we wanted. However, their price for the actual wood appeared to have an incredible mark up after we researched its price on the web. We asked Go Mobile Flooring if they could order it and asked for a quote. Their quote was significantly lower for the same product. Their sales agent, Linda, came to our home in the coolest mobile showroom van which was loaded with product samples. The workers came on the day we had agreed. Juan and Jaime tagged teamed and worked diligently in both rooms simultaneously. They were very careful with the furniture and kept the noise level at a minimum. Whereas other companies told us the job would take a least two days, Go Mobile finished it in one day. We loved the work and the rooms look amazing! We recommend Go Mobile Flooring without hesitation as we plan to call them for future remodeling work.
Description of Work
Supplied and installed approximately 380 sf of Lexington Oak planks in two guest bedrooms. Ripped and disposed of existing carpet, moved and replaced furniture.
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor, remodeling
Beth K.
5.0
01/12/2015
I selected a laminate (walnut look) for the living room, dinning room and 2 bedrooms. Linda got back to me the next day with pricing and we worked out the install date. Three installers arrive on the expected date and time, one per room basically. They cleaned up as they went and were out of here in under 8 hours. The rooms look amazing!
Description of Work
Linda came to the house with floor samples and was very knowledgeable when comparing hardwood and laminate, why one would be more suited than the other. Great selection, and they come to you!
Category
flooring contractor
Steve C.
5.0
12/30/2014
We chose to postpone the project until 2015.
Description of Work
We had an estimate given for removal and to tile Master Bathroom
Category
flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your consideration. We look forward to doing business with you in 2015!
Peggy S.
5.0
12/18/2014
I had appointments with three flooring companies and received quotes from two of them before I made an appointment with GoMobile Flooring. The reps from two companies walked in and immediately told me to just lay the laminate flooring over the existing tile, which was a very bad DIY job with uneven grout lines, unlevel tiles, tiles popping up, many not adhered to the base floor, and an obvious dip from the kitchen to Florida Room. I was astonished that any one would propose that considering the condition of the tile. One of the reps that I received a quote from took a long time looking at the existing flooring, pulling up corners of the carpet, and hemming and hawing, and seemingly very unsure about how to go about installing new flooring. The second quote I received was indecipherable. So I was pleasantly surprised when Linda Allen of GoMobile Flooring walked in, looked around, was very confident about installing the laminate flooring, and within a short period of time had picked out a sample that I loved. She asked what my plan was for the kitchen cabinets (painting them) and she quickly picked out a color palette for the island and cabinets from photos and paint chips I had on hand. She also picked out a backsplash and countertop. She collected all samples together and they looked gorgeous. I will use GoMobile Flooring when I am ready to replace the kitchen countertops and install a backsplash. Linda provided a clear and understandable quote in addition to a floor plan. On Nov. 3, 2014, three crewmen arrived with Ricardo, the supervisor, to do the prep work for the laminate installation. Ricardo remained with the crew all day. He was calm and friendly and instilled confidence. Cabinets and adjacent areas were sealed off and the tile was jackhammered up within 1-1/2 hours. The leveling compound was spread and areas marked that would need to be ground down the following day. The workmen were obviously skilled, and worked together seamlessly and with good humor. On Nov. 4 three crewmen arrived ~12:00 Noon and finished the prep work and floor installation. They worked without stopping until all underlayment and flooring were installed, quarter round installed at base of cabinets, and transitions at doorways. They moved the fridge, stove, furniture and 10' sideboard back into place. And were still good humored at 8:00 p.m., making sure I was happy with every detail and that everything was back in place just the way I wanted it. I was totally impressed with the whole GoMobile experience. The floor looks perfectly gorgeous and is exactly what I wanted. Linda Allen has an eye for design and an ear to hear what her clients want. And she delivers.
Description of Work
Removed 640 sf existing tile, removed 222 sf carpeting, leveled areas as necessary with leveling compound, installed 987 sf laminate flooring in kitchen, dining room, Florida room, and master bedroom.
Category
custom cabinets, carpet installation, ceramic tile, countertops, flooring contractor, remodeling, home remodeling

Other Information

Services offered

Hardwood, tile, vinyl & carpet flooring sales & installation. Kitchen cabinet sales & installation. Closet system sales & installation. Countertop Granite, Marble, Quartz sales & installation. Design & Consultation services for new cabinetry including 3D rendering.

Services not offered

Plumbing. Electrical. Installation of customer provided products.

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Check
PayPal
Financing

FAQ

Go Mobile Flooring is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

Go Mobile Flooring is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Go Mobile Flooring accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing

Yes, Go Mobile Flooring offers free project estimates.

Yes, Go Mobile Flooring offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, Go Mobile Flooring offers emergency services.

Yes, Go Mobile Flooring offers warranties.

Go Mobile Flooring offers the following services: Hardwood, tile, vinyl & carpet flooring sales & installation. Kitchen cabinet sales & installation. Closet system sales & installation. Countertop Granite, Marble, Quartz sales & installation. Design & Consultation services for new cabinetry including 3D rendering.

Plumbing. Electrical. Installation of customer provided products.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Cabinet Design by Rudolf Roi Customer Satisfaction is the core of our Business, Timely Delivery and Professional Installation of our Products, we care about our Customers as they was Family.  

CLN Quality Corp.

No reviews yet.

Angi Certified

CLN Quality Corp.

GET YOUR DREAM COUNTER-TOPS TODAY! About Our Company: CLN Quality Corp. is a company that has been in business for over 12 years. Quality is our goal here at CLN Quality Corp. Our work speaks for its self! We have other locations are located in Fort Myers, Sarasota, Tampa, and even Georgia. We work directly with all Granite and Quartz suppliers of SWFL so there is no middle man when it comes to ordering and fabricating and installing. We do all the ordering, templating, fabrications and installation in house. We work with Granite, Marble, Quartzite, Precious Stones, Pompeii Quartz, Cambria Quartz, Neolith Porcelain Quartz, Silistone Quartz, Cesarstone Quartz, Spectrum Quartz and more. We have competitive prices and amazing team that loves what they do! We do anything from small projects to big projects, custom to standard tops and we make sure to give you the quality work you pay for. In having multiple locations, we can have jobs done in no time. We can work throughout the whole united states on your commercial projects and all of Florida for your residential and local jobs. Your sales rep can work with you no matter where your project is located so you don't have to talk to multiple people. Call for a free quote today. Ask for our specials. Other Locations: CLN Quality Corp. Showroom: 2367 Vanderbilt Beach Road, Suite 804, Naples FL. 34109 238-631-1190 CL Quality Corp. 2535 Edison Ave. Fort Myers FL. 33901 239-674-9375 CL Quality II Corp: 5677 McIntosh Rd. Sarasota FL. 941-266-4957 941-343-5160  

Wilson Flooring Group

5.0

(4)

Angi Certified

Wilson Flooring Group

Our Services: - Tile Flooring - Commercial Services - Hardwood Flooring - Vinyl/Laminate - Carpet - Rubber Flooring