BMJ CLEANING SERVICES LLC

About

Founded 10

As a homeowner, we understand you have a number of things on your growing to-do list. We also do not think ensuring your home remains spotless and clean should be one you have to handle on your own. Instead of spending your precious downtime sweeping, scrubbing, and mopping, spend it relaxing in a spotless and comfortable space professionally cleaned by the experts at BMJ Cleaning. All of our residential cleaning services are powered by products safer for your family and home, including any children and pets! These environmentally responsible solutions ensure our team can deliver an excellent clean all while keeping harmful cleaning chemicals out of your space. We are chosen over other cleaning companies due to our: One-of-a-kind cleaning system that provides thorough and deep cleans every time Environmentally responsible cleaning products that are safer for children and pets 100% customer satisfaction on every service Customized cleaning services based on your needs Additionally, if you are just looking for a one-time cleaning service to impress your guests, wow the in-laws, or just get things back in order after a wild weekend, we provide one-time cleaning services at select locations!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+8 more images

Verified Reviews

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

08/23/2022


Lori M.

It was great as usual. They're very thorough, kind, and trustworthy.

Description of Work
They cleaned my home.

Category house cleaning

Cost $140

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2022

5.0

08/15/2022


Edie I.

I love the work Yailyn Reyes & Jessica has done for me! They are very efficient, they go over and beyond. Very trustworthy and loyal on their commitment. These ladies make my house feel so clean and I feel so comfortable leaving them alone. I always come back to the best smelling house, everything is so clean my towels are folded perfectly and they even stamp my toilet paper! Just like a hotel we do. It’s a little touches that mean a lot. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2022

5.0

08/15/2022


Lindsay H.

The BMJ crew has been cleaning my house for a year and they always do a wonderful job, especially on my kitchen and bathrooms. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2022

5.0

08/15/2022


Mike E.

The quality of work was great. They were professional, fast, and everything was clean. I would recommend them. The work and the price was good.

Description of Work
They did a deep housecleaning.

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2022

5.0

08/15/2022


Pedro B.

Excellent. Thorough and timely

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2022

4.0

08/12/2022


Chontel M.

The house cleaning service went well. BMJ showed up at scheduled time and thoroughly cleaned my home. They are professional, pay attention to detail and provide a superb cleaning service. They left my home looking and smelling amazing.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    10307 Venitia Real Ave

    Tampa, FL 33647

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Website

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about BMJ CLEANING SERVICES LLC

    How is BMJ CLEANING SERVICES LLC overall rated?

    BMJ CLEANING SERVICES LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are BMJ CLEANING SERVICES LLC open?

    BMJ CLEANING SERVICES LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does BMJ CLEANING SERVICES LLC provide

    BMJ CLEANING SERVICES LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does BMJ CLEANING SERVICES LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, BMJ CLEANING SERVICES LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does BMJ CLEANING SERVICES LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, BMJ CLEANING SERVICES LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does BMJ CLEANING SERVICES LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, BMJ CLEANING SERVICES LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by BMJ CLEANING SERVICES LLC?

    No, BMJ CLEANING SERVICES LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does BMJ CLEANING SERVICES LLC offer?

    BMJ CLEANING SERVICES LLC offers the following services: One time Basic and Deep Cleaning. Recurrent services, weekly, biweekly, monthly. Move in/out. Airbnb