Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

American Construction Services, Inc. of Tampa

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 1985 • With Angi since July 2010

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
CGC009850
Trade License Locale
FL
Trade License Authority
Florida: General
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

719 S 50TH ST

Tampa, FL 33619

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Concrete Installations

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Driveways - Concrete Project

Driveways - Concrete Project

concrete repair
Concrete Patio Extension

Description

We are celebrating 35 years of our business. We are currently using Angie’s List 2021! We look forward to doing business with you. Call us to get a rough estimate or schedule an appointment for one of our reps to come bid the work for either a roof replacement, or concrete driveway! Concrete: $11.70/sf...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (1)concrete driveways (1)pressure washing (7)roof cleaning (1)home builder (1)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

11/25/2020

These Christian men did a wonderful job! Dependable and fast. Very reasonable prices! I highly recommend !

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/25/2020

5.0

11/23/2020

Affordable pricing paired with excellent service. Communication and punctuality exceeded expectations! Have and will continue to recommend to friends and family!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category concrete driveways,plumbing,roofing,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2020

5.0

11/23/2020

Ralph and his team are very polite, friendly, and efficient. Our house looked amazing after they were finished and they were very reasonably priced.

Description of Work
Pressure Washed House

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2020

5.0

11/23/2020

They did a great job pressure cleaning our porches, driveways, and fence. We will use them in the future for sure!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2020

5.0

11/23/2020

Great pressure washing job. They showed up on time and my house looks great after they pressure washed my home. Great price & great work.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2020

5.0

11/23/2020

Was very pleased with the guys and the pressure washing services. Will definitely use them again

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2020

5.0

11/06/2020

Perfect! On time, Professional, thorough and reasonably priced

Description of Work
Concrete - Driveway Installation

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/06/2020

5.0

10/23/2020

The company was very professional and did an excellent job very personable and attended to my accommodations. The Staff was preformed the job and cleaned up timely. I recommend this company for it’s credibility and high standard.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category home builders

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2020

    Services Offered

    Concrete driveway installations, Remove and Replace concrete driveways, Additions or Extensions of Concrete driveways. We respond within 24 hours. Rough estimates are available. Hard to beat prices! We are licensed, bonded, and insured. Standard $9.10 per square foot. We now offer roof replacements! Ask for a quote request for us to bid your roof!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes