Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Pro Paver Clean & Seal

5.0

(99) Verified Reviews

Founded 2003 • With Angi since July 2010

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

8453 109th Way

Seminole, FL 33772

Description

Pavers are a beautiful addition to your home. Interlocking concrete, brick and Travertine Pavers bring a beauty to your home that a plain concrete pool deck or driveway cannot, and pavers enhance the homes curb appeal and value. However, pavers will get dirty and stained if not sealed. The sun fades the colors in the surface. Oil and fluids will seep into the pavers and can be very difficult to remove after time. The surface will stay wet longer and mildew and algae will grow and begin to stain the surface and grow between the joints. Sealing the pavers minimizes all that but can't completely eliminate it unfortunately. Sealing deepens the colors of the pavers (Wet Look) and gives a nice shine while offering protection from spills and fading. Give that added beauty to your home and seal your pavers with Pro Paver Clean and Seal. We were one of the first companies in the Tampa Bay area to use an environmentally safe, non-solvent paver sealer. Unlike solvent based paver sealers, Seal n Lock has very low Volatile Organic Compounds (VOC’s) which are very bad for the environment. This revolutionary paver sealer can also be used on the same day the pavers are cleaned. No more waiting days for the pavers to dry out. No glossy surface that can trap moisture and cause milky white spots later on due to moisture trapped under the sealer. Were sorry, but we do not offer pressure washing services unless we are doing paver sealing for you. We also do not do small projects under 800sf....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(99) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

99

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (85)decks & porches (21)deck cleaning (18)hardscaping (47)concrete driveways (11)driveway pavers (7)concrete repair (6)roof cleaning (4)pool cleaning (4)
Showing 1-10 of 99 reviews
5.0

11/25/2020

This was absolutely the best anyone has ever done on our pavers for our pool deck and walkway. John was so professional; from start to finish, he paid attention to detail and did the job the right way. Cleanup was outstanding, and our pavers look like brand new. I highly recommend this company!

Description of Work
Clean and seal pavers

Category deck cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/24/2020

5.0

09/24/2020

Had all pavers pressure washed, re-sanded and sealed. Jon the owner and helper worked all day and did a fantastic job. I will never hire anyone else! Extremely happy with my NEW look pavers.

Description of Work
Paver deck on front and pool pavers in back.

Category concrete repair,pressure washing,hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2020

5.0

09/21/2020

They went above and beyond cleaning adjacent items that were not in the contract and leveling paver areas that had become uneven. The areas look like new. They were punctual and left the work areas in better condition then they found it even cleaning the screens on the pool cage where some algae had formed since I last had a chance to clean! Definitely would recommend.

Description of Work
Clean and seal of pavers in front walk and pool area

Category concrete repair,hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2020

5.0

06/12/2020

Smooth as could be. Wonderful! They did more than we expected them to do.

Description of Work
They cleaned and sealed the pavers around our pool and in the vicinity of the pool.

Category pressure washing,hardscaping

Cost $1,704

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2020

5.0

04/21/2020

Jon & his crew did an AMAZING job!! My pavers look brand new — yet, they are 15 years old. Jon replied immediately to my request for a quote; provided clear instructions on how to prepare for the cleaning treatment (e.g., weed and furniture removal, etc); and arrived and finished on time! Most importantly, the quality of his work and his attention and care to the details of the job exceeded my exp...

Description of Work
Cleaning & sealing of my pavers on the front walkway and around the pool deck.

Category concrete repair,decks

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2020

Service Provider Response

It was truly our pleasure. Both of us really enjoy this work and try to make it obvious that we love what we do. We love seeing the final project as much as our customers do.
5.0

06/12/2019

Fabulous!! Look no further than this company. They did a wonderful job and for a very, very reasonable price. It's such a pleasure to deal with a knowledgeable, reliable and professional company and I will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Pavers power washed, re-sanded and sealed

Category pressure washing

Cost $1,249

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks much. It was our pleasure.
5.0

04/11/2019

You can see why Jon has earned all A's!!! We had arranged for Jon to come to our home 2+ years and Jon was asked to come out again this week. Jon is very responsive, reliable. and thorough! He and his crew were able to complete the whole process in 6 hours! Since it rained shortly after the job was complete, Jon made a special trip and came by the next day to check if any of the pavers needed to b...

Description of Work
Pressure Wash pavers, sidewalk, and screen enclosure; clean and seal pavers on the driveway and lain

Category concrete driveways,pressure washing,hardscaping

Cost $2,279

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]. Its a pleasure to do the work for you.
5.0

10/24/2018

Jon immediately responded for an estimate, completed work as scheduled and did an excellent job . He removed tree root growth from under driveway, leveled the ground, replaced pavers, bleached, added sand and sealed the driveway and pool deck. Our 12 year old pavers now look like new. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Driveway and pool deck pavers leveled, sanded and sealed

Category decks,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2018

5.0

07/24/2018

Jon and his crew are great. This is the 3rd time we've had take care of our pavers and they come out looking like new each time. Jon is responsive, always on time and a pleasure to work with.

Description of Work
Lanai pavers cleaned, re-sanded and sealed

Category decks,pressure washing

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2018

5.0

07/14/2018

The stripping of the old sealer was excellent. Reseal was good however some of the stripper and sealer got into the pool. I don't know the effect of the chemicals in the pool. Expensive.

Description of Work
Clean and reseal pool and patio pavers.

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Service Provider Response

I know [Member Name Removed], and I am really sorry about that. Unfortunately your deck was just an extremely difficult job to do. Stripping old sealer is really tugh anyway and with the walls surrounding the courtyard and the lack of drainage we did our best to keep all of it out of the pool. We are the only company that vacuums the debris out of the pool and at least tries to clean it out and we...

Services Offered

Paver and Travertine Cleaning & Sealing. We are sorry but we do not take small projects under 900sf.

Services Not Offered

Handyman, Roof Repairs, Screen Repairs, Interior Painting, Roof Cleaning, Residential Pressure Washing, Concrete-Pouring Or Repair, Landscaping Or Glass Blowing Services. We do not install pavers!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No