Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

CDS Plumbing Inc

4.9

(405) Verified Reviews

Founded 2002 • With Angi since November 2011

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
CFC1428950
Trade License Locale
FL
Trade License Authority
Florida: General
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

5585 Schenck Ave Ste 12

Rockledge, FL 32955

Description

Christian Owned and Family Owned Company, We accept credit cards, checks and cash. We do free estimates over the phone for most service work for Residential Plumbing, if possible. We do not do remodeling or new constructiion. Also services Satellite Beach, Indialantic & Indian Harbour Beach...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(405) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

382

4

17

3

4

2

2

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (391)drain cleaning (50)water heaters (38)
Showing 401-405 of 405 reviews
4.0

04/12/2014

no problems

Description of Work
used a power router {snake} to clear drainage pipe

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Cost $105

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/25/2013

5.0

03/28/2014

All done on scheduled day.

Description of Work
add piping for a new kitchen GAS STOVE, provide and install new hot water heater, install hot water recirculation system. Replace a cold water valve. Remove old house water supply valve and repair pipe.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2014

5.0

02/11/2014

.

Description of Work
.

Category plumbing

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2014

5.0

12/13/2013

Fred did a good job!

Description of Work
I hired CDS Plumbing, Inc.

Category plumbing

Cost $70

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/23/2013

5.0

04/16/2013

See above

Description of Work
I was very pleased with Fred. He was courteous and helpful and showed me how to fix further problems with my drain. I also had him check my hot water heater which was not putting out hot water. He adjusted it for me and didn't charge me a cent and I finally got a hot shower after two months. He also came back and did some repair work on a line that had been leaking that was cut off several weeks ago. He reinstalled the line so that I was getting water back into my sink and the price was very reasonable. I would recommend Fred anytime, anywhere and I will no longer go back to my old plumber.

Category plumbing

Cost $141

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2013

Services Offered

Drain Cleaning, Camera & Video Inspections, Leak Detection, Back Flow Inspections. Kitchen & Bath Remodels. Sewer Lines, Gas Plumbing, Smoke Tests, Plumbing Inspections

Services Not Offered

Septic pumping

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes