Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Peacock Services

4.9

(15) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

10703 3rd St

Riverview, FL 33569

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Here at Peacock Services Home Improvement we offer a variety of different professional painting services. From Small 1 room jobs and condominium complexes to commercial and new construction painting. We do all of the drywall and crack repairs to finish the job right....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (9)house painting (7)dryer vent cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
5.0

02/01/2021

Was looking for someone to paint the interior of our home came across peacock service so glad we choice to go with them did Excellent job very reasonable priced

Description of Work
Interior of home

Category interior painters

Cost $3,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/23/2020

5.0

11/22/2020

Nathan and his team did a great job! They did two coats and whole job took one day!

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/25/2020

5.0

09/21/2020

Service and pricing were both great.

Description of Work
Need to paint a pool deck.

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2020

5.0

09/08/2020

Excellent he did a great job and the rooms look absolutely great

Description of Work
painting bathroom and bedroom

Category interior painters,dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2020

5.0

05/18/2020

I hired Nathan and his crew for an interior painting job. Throughout the process, Nathan quickly responded to all my questions and followed through with everything thing that was agreed upon. Most importantly, Peacock Services did an incredible job! Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters,dryer vent cleaning

Cost $1,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2020

5.0

02/18/2020

Nathan Hershner the owner of Peacock Services ensured that the job was done to my needs.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2020

5.0

02/14/2020

Great, finished on time and cleaned up nicely.

Description of Work
Interior walls painted

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/14/2020

5.0

02/12/2020

The painters were punctual, super efficient, respectful, and very friendly and approachable. If you need a high quality and affordable painting service for your house, please check out Peacock Services. Also, when was the last time that you were notified that your painters were going to be 8 minutes late. Imagine the customer service. Kudos to Nathan who hired these fantastic guys. You will not be...

Description of Work
Interior baseboards plus closet doors, plus swinging doors.

Category interior painters

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2020

5.0

01/23/2020

Very efficient guys. Very nice and personable. Great job painting 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. Nice, neat edges. Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/21/2020

5.0

12/20/2019

Prompt, attentive to my needs, overall good job.

Description of Work
N/A

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2019

Services Offered

We do all of the drywall and crack repairs in preparation for painting - small 1 room jobs to complete condominium complexes and everything in between

Services Not Offered

We do not offer services other than professional painting services.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes