Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Benny's Roof Systems Inc

Founded 2004 • With Angi since May 2007

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

700 Northeast 42nd Street

Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Description

Family owned & operated. No subs. No travel charges. No service fees. No extra charge for after hours service....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/24/2018


Esther C.

Great. Took care of all HOA and permitting applications and paperwork, which was nice. Punctual and honest each step of the way. Beat pricing for quality work

Description of Work
Roof replacement of barrel tile roof

Category roofing

5.0

04/21/2015


Richard B.

Workers showed up on time, worked quickly and efficiently, completing the project in one day as promised.

Description of Work
Replaced roofing material and brought existing up to code.

Category roofing

5.0

10/13/2014


Glenn C.

Job started and finished in a timely manor. Jobsite kept clean and debris free.

Description of Work
Removed old roof. Replaced rotten wood and fascia and resurfaced.

Category roofing

5.0

11/19/2013


Anita L.

GREAT WORK.... RESPONSIBLE.... RELIABLE... COURTEOUS....

Description of Work
I used Benny's Roof Systems.

Category roofing

5.0

10/02/2012


Richard F.

lExcellent. The area does not leak any longer.

Description of Work
Removed two leaking skylights and replaced with roofing material. (Did not replace the skylights.) The contractor recommended just filling in the spaces as if no skylights had existed there.

Category remodeling

5.0

06/15/2012


Michael R.

They were convenient. I would recommend them to other people. They were on time, prompt, courteous, and everything was good. I was happy with their price.

Description of Work
I used P & L Home Repairs for installation.

Category insulation

5.0

08/30/2011


Richard F.

Very well. I am completely satisfied with their work.

Description of Work
My A/C air handler located in the attic leaked water into the ceiling and a large part of the ceiling collapsed. P & L removed the remaining ceiling and insulation in the area and put in new insulation, and repaired the ceiling. Then repainted the area.

Category insulation, plastering, remodeling, roofing, interior painters

5.0

07/15/2011


Richard F.

As above. Quick response. Does good work.

Description of Work
Repaired rear Florida Room roof leak at skylights and laps.

Category roofing

5.0

07/15/2011


Richard F.

As above. All fine.

Description of Work
Removed all old carpet. Sanded and refinished all wood floors. Installed sub-floor in dining room area to level it. Installed new hardwood floor in dining room area.

Category remodeling

5.0

07/15/2011


Richard F.

Fine. As described above.

Description of Work
Painted five bedrooms. Repaired damaged walls as needed. Replaced damaged flooring in SE bedroom. Removed gutter on east side of the house and repaired stucco.

Category roofing, interior painters

5.0

07/15/2011


Richard F.

Very well. As described above.

Description of Work
Replaced grass in back yard with six yards of rock pebbles. Installed underlayment of plastic sheeting.

Category lawn service

5.0

07/15/2011


Richard F.

Fine. As above.

Description of Work
Repaired seawall.

Category lawn service

5.0

07/15/2011


Richard F.

Fine. As described above.

Description of Work
Pressure cleaned and then repainted tile roof.

Category roofing

5.0

03/05/2008


Richard F.

Excellent experience. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Repainted the inside of home consisting of 3 bedrooms, living room, dining room, repaired wall damage caused by water leaks around windows. Replaced and repaired portion of wooden floor.

Category interior painters

5.0

06/13/2007


Richard F.

Excellent. It is a family company. He and his sons and a nephew did the work. He also does roofing work.

Description of Work
Replaced a long 6' high wooden fence for me following Hurricane Wilma. Also did roof repairs for me as a subcontractor for another company. (This work was priced separately.)

Category fencing, roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Remodeling Service by Marchan

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

    Dextter Refinishing & Painting LLC

    We will never be complacent with being average; we strive to always go the extra mile to satisfy our customers. It does not matter to us the scope of the job, from remodeling a room to a whole home. We are very proud of our awards, reviews and hopefully continue growing with your support.  

    Green Village Services Corp

    Green Village Services Corp is a residential and commercial painting company that serves the South of Florida area. Our experienced crew, performance history, great service, and fair pricing has been the key to our success.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    NO
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing. Commercial and Residential

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Benny's Roof Systems Inc

    How is Benny's Roof Systems Inc overall rated?

    Benny's Roof Systems Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Benny's Roof Systems Inc open?

    Benny's Roof Systems Inc is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Benny's Roof Systems Inc provide

    Benny's Roof Systems Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Benny's Roof Systems Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Benny's Roof Systems Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Benny's Roof Systems Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Benny's Roof Systems Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Benny's Roof Systems Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Benny's Roof Systems Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Benny's Roof Systems Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Benny's Roof Systems Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Benny's Roof Systems Inc?

    Yes, Benny's Roof Systems Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Benny's Roof Systems Inc offer?

    Benny's Roof Systems Inc offers the following services: Roofing. Commercial and Residential