Aceves Construction LLC

4.8

(8) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

519 Greenway Dr

Plant City, FL 33566

Painting - Interior Project

Painting - Interior Project

interior painting
Painting - Interior

Description

Aceves Construction is committed to excellence in all aspects of our business. We maintain a standard of integrity united by justice, honesty and responsibility in all our work. We are locally owned and business operated with over 19 years of experience serving Plant City, FL and surrounding areas. No job is too big or too small for our team! ...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (4)drywall (3)house painting (1)plastering (1)handyman (1)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

02/23/2021

It was really good. Their customer service was good. I made some changes and there was no problem for them fixing it. They did a really good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did sidewalk for me.

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2020

5.0

02/21/2021

drywall repair

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I was very satisfied with the work that Jose did. He did a Great job on the walls I needed repaired. He was fast and cleaned up after work was done. I would hire him again for other project.

CATEGORY drywall

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

4.0

02/17/2021

The service was great. The price was good. He does a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He does a repair on my house and interior painting.

CATEGORY handyman service,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/03/2021

4.0

02/04/2021

They were professional and good. Everything was good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed drywall and fix the roof that is leaking.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/04/2021

5.0

02/01/2021

all good tank you

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2021

5.0

01/28/2021

Great service, clear in expectations. Very professionals.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted the outside of house

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2021

5.0

01/27/2021

Exelente trabajo muy profesional recomiendo a Aceves construcción llc

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
driwall

CATEGORY drywall,plastering,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2021

5.0

01/27/2021

Jose is prompt and conscientious. While doing his contracted work, Jose alerted me to a serious roof installation issue that I was able to rectify which saved me future significant costs and headache. Jose was flexible with his schedule while I handled the roof issue. Great with communications via text. Charges fair prices. Considerate and professional. I will rehire for any variety of home repair...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wall, ceiling repair and oaint

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2021

    Services Offered

    drywall, finish, interior and exterior painting, texture, driveways

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No