Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Pine Meadow Veterinary Clinic

Founded 2004 • With Angi since November 2008

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

550 W Nine Mile Rd

Pensacola, FL 32534

Description

Family owned & operated. Additional fax - (850)477-2015. Additional contact name - Jenafer Pulmano. Additional DBA - C & S Veterinary Services....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/02/2014


Douglas J.

I am so pleased with the quality of care Boo received from Dr. Stafford and the staff at Pine Meadow Veterinary Clinic. Boo is recovering well from his nasty experience with the sago palm thanks to Dr. Stafford and the fine staff at Pine Meadow Veterinary Clinic. I'm so grateful to have my little boy back!

Description of Work
My 2 year old Coton de Tulear, Boo ingested some Sago palm sawdust Sunday while we were doing a tree removal. Later that day, Boo began vomiting and continued thru the night into the next morning, which left him very weak. I took him to Pine Meadow Veterinary Clinic where he saw Dr. Stafford who upon examination and blood test results decided the best course of action was to give Boo an anti-nausea injection and IV fluids overnight. Boo stayed at the clinic overnight. The next morning his blood enzymes were back to normal and Dr. Stafford sent him home with specific instructions for his diet and to call her if the nausea returns. They even gave Boo a bath before I picked him up because he was so smelly from all the vomiting.

Category veterinarian

5.0

12/19/2013


Frederick S.

The doctor and staff were very thorough and caring. I am definitely returning for follow up care when needed.

Description of Work
Gave full exam and vaccine's that were due.

Category veterinarian

5.0

05/16/2013


Rosemary D.

It went perfect ..... I arrived at a tiny bit after 6pm and was taken immediately into a room. The next morning Amanda called me at one minute after 8am to let me know that the baby lived and was let go back into the wild!!!

Description of Work
I had an emergency that was out of their realm of services but they came to my rescue anyway!!!!! I love Dr Coy and Amanda for saving that little squirrels life!!!!

Category veterinarian

4.0

09/06/2012


Cynthia F.

It is convenient to where I live. The staff is friendly. It is usually pretty easy to get an appointment especially in an emergency type situation, they work you in. I will use them again in the future if needed.

Description of Work
I use Pine Meadow Veterinary Clinic for veterinary services. I have been taking my pets there for about 25 years. My last visit was last spring.

Category veterinarian

5.0

03/16/2012


Cynthia F.

They have several doctors and all of them are good. They have a standard price for office visit, but then they add to everything. I don't know how comparable their prices are, because I have gone to them since before they were owned by who owns it now. They are very convenient; I am probably going to call them in a little while and see if I can get my dog in today.

Description of Work
I used Pine Meadow Veterinary Clinic for a regular visit for my dog.

Category veterinarian

5.0

11/18/2011


Douglas J.

They are awesome. They are absolutely professional. I would absolutely recommend them. This was my second time seeing them. I will absolutely continue to use them. Their prices are well within reason.

Description of Work
I use Pine Meadow Veterinary Clinic for my veterinarian. They last gave my puppy her puppy shots.

Category veterinarian

5.0

01/25/2011


Sheryl R.

Was able to get an appointment on the same day I called. The staff was professional and caring toward my dog. They provided me with test results in a timely manner; and I felt the price was reasonable.

Description of Work
Annual pet exam, vaccinations, blood work, and renewal of Heartguard & Flea Prevention medications.

Category veterinarian

5.0

11/05/2008


Suzzan J.

They are personable, caring and very understanding. They are professional and knowledgeable. They really take the time to explain things thoroughly. I would recommend them 100 percent.

Description of Work
I go to them because they are the veterinarians for my dogs.

Category veterinarian

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Veterinarians
    Animal Boarding Kennels
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Veterinary clinic.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Pine Meadow Veterinary Clinic

    How is Pine Meadow Veterinary Clinic overall rated?

    Pine Meadow Veterinary Clinic is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Pine Meadow Veterinary Clinic open?

    Pine Meadow Veterinary Clinic is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Pine Meadow Veterinary Clinic provide

    Pine Meadow Veterinary Clinic accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Pine Meadow Veterinary Clinic offer free estimates?

    Yes, Pine Meadow Veterinary Clinic offers free project estimates.

    Does Pine Meadow Veterinary Clinic offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Pine Meadow Veterinary Clinic does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Pine Meadow Veterinary Clinic offer a senior discount?

    No, Pine Meadow Veterinary Clinic does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Pine Meadow Veterinary Clinic offer emergency services?

    Yes, Pine Meadow Veterinary Clinic offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Pine Meadow Veterinary Clinic?

    No, Pine Meadow Veterinary Clinic does not offer warranties.

    What services does Pine Meadow Veterinary Clinic offer?

    Pine Meadow Veterinary Clinic offers the following services: Veterinary clinic.