Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Dedicated Dental Group

Founded 2002 • With Angi since October 2009

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7321 North State Road 7

Parkland, FL 33073

Description

Dedicated Dental Group was designed and built from concept by Dr Tatyana Nudel. Her passion for dentistry and extensive experience resulted in a state of the art practice,that kids and adults enjoy alike. From high tech fully computerized and digital clinic to dedicated playroom and headsets,there is something for everyone here. Visit dedicateddentist.com for virtual tour and testimonials....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/18/2016


Stacy H.

My children and I had a wonderful experience at Dedicated Dental. We have found our new dentist. All of the staff, from the front desk to checking us out, were welcoming and friendly. The cleaning I received was the best cleaning I have ever had. I highly recommend Dedicated Dental.

Description of Work
X-rays, exam, cleaning

Category dentists

5.0

11/04/2015


Nicholas M.

Description of Work
.

Category dentists

5.0

12/12/2014


Kathie O.

Description of Work
They're my dentists.

Category dentists

5.0

12/08/2014


Nicholas M.

They are compassionate and professional.

Description of Work
I see T. Nudel. My daughter saw her 2 weeks ago for a filling repair.

Category dentists

5.0

05/02/2014


Nicholas M.

They were quick and on time. They explained everything very well. The service was excellent.

Description of Work
They filled my daughter's cavities. They also checked on some additional pain in her mouth.

Category dentists

5.0

08/18/2013

Everything went well. I have been seeing Dr. Nudel for several years now and have had a considerable amount of work done. She and her staff provide excellent service. They also take great care in making one feel cared for and comfortable. I never thought I would say this about my dentist and her staff, but they made me feel like family. I am thankful for the excellent work that they perform.

Description of Work
The appointment was a regular check up and teeth cleaning.

Category dentists

5.0

08/13/2013


Kathie O.

They are wonderful. They are punctual and the dentist has lovely manner. They are gentle and kind.

Description of Work
It was a routine checkup and cleaning.

Category endodontics,dentists,cosmetic dentist,dentures

5.0

05/28/2013


Dennis G.

They couldn't have been nicer; I hadn't been to a dentist in several years and they made me feel very comfortable. They have the newest up to date equipment and everything was painless. I was told what to expect and was informed the entire process. I had two root canals and crowns, an extraction and some fillings done and I couldn't be happier. The office actually called me the day after my procedures to check on me and see if I had any questions or concerns. They sent me reminders via text so I wouldn't miss my appointments. Everyone in this office is professional and friendly and I can't recommend them enough!

Description of Work
I had severe pain regarding a broken tooth and I contacted Office via Email and made tentative appointment. Office called following day to confirm.

Category dentists

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Dentistry - General
    Dentistry - Dentures/Prosthodontics
    Dentistry - Cosmetic
    Dentistry - Root Canals/Endodontics
    Dentistry - TMJ
    Dentistry - Gum Care/Periodontics
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Family and cosmetic dentistry,implants,root canals,surgery,whitening,veneers,invisalign,lumineers,dentures,sports guards.

    Services Not Offered

    Please ask for details.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Dedicated Dental Group

    How is Dedicated Dental Group overall rated?

    Dedicated Dental Group is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Dedicated Dental Group open?

    Dedicated Dental Group is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does Dedicated Dental Group provide

    Dedicated Dental Group accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Dedicated Dental Group offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Dedicated Dental Group does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Dedicated Dental Group offer a senior discount?

    No, Dedicated Dental Group does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Dedicated Dental Group offer emergency services?

    Yes, Dedicated Dental Group offers emergency services.

    What services does Dedicated Dental Group offer?

    Dedicated Dental Group offers the following services: Family and cosmetic dentistry,implants,root canals,surgery,whitening,veneers,invisalign,lumineers,dentures,sports guards.

    Are there any services Dedicated Dental Group does not offer?

    Please ask for details.