Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

A Greayter HAND LLC

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

located in Palm Bay

Palm Bay, FL 32908

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing limited services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Painting - Interior Project

Painting - Interior Project

interior painting
Exterior painting

Description

Call A Greayter Hand and remember “If it’s not exceptional it’s Unacceptable!”...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

screen repair (6)handyman (5)house painting (3)interior painting (2)fence company (1)drywall (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

09/08/2021

Awesome job. Quick and professional.

Description of Work
painting, and screen work

Category screen repair,house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2021

5.0

09/08/2021

Fairly smooth. An assessment of services needed was conducted a week prior. The cost estimate was much more reasonable than any other business in the area. Professional work at reasonable rates, with no price gouging. What more can ya ask for? Excellent work gentlemen.

Description of Work
screen work

Category screen repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2021

5.0

08/25/2021

It went really good. They were on time. They were very organized. They were very clean. They cleaned up after they finished the job. They were quick and efficient. They were very polite and respectful.

Description of Work
They did exterior painting. They did home fixture and drywall fixture. They did fence repair.

Category drywall,fencing,house painters

Cost $2,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2020

5.0

08/25/2021

It was wonderful. They were very timely and efficient. They did everything they said they were going to do. I would recommend them to anybody.

Description of Work
They did the exterior painting of the house and put a strain on the front porch.

Category decks,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/25/2021

5.0

08/24/2021

Perfect in every way complete 100% satisfaction the list goes on And he still does work for me

Description of Work
screen repair & painting drywall, landscaping, gutters, ceiling fan, wood flooring,

Category handyman service,screen repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2021

5.0

08/23/2021

It was amazing, it looks phenomenal. He came barely on time, got the job done, and it didn't take long to do it.

Description of Work
He fix my screen door.

Category handyman service

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2021

5.0

08/23/2021

It was wonderful. Hew as on time, he's there when he said he's gonna be there, and responsible. I also recommended him to my brother and my granddaughter.

Description of Work
He did screening, he did some work in the house, repaired a wall, and he put some lighting fixtures.

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2021

4.0

08/23/2021

Great! Good worker

Description of Work
re-screened panels kn pool enclosure & installed new baseboards inside 1st floor

Category screen repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/23/2021

5.0

08/21/2021

Excellent work, professional staff, made sure I was happy with the work before leaving. Also, very reasonable pricing.

Description of Work
re-screen front entry way & rehung shelving.

Category handyman service,screen repair

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2021

Images

Review for A Greayter HAND LLC - located in Palm Bay, Palm Bay, FL - 39449682
5.0

08/21/2021

The most professional services I’ve used in brevard county. They were fast and did the job exactly as I wanted! Ron at Greayter Hand did a exceptional job renovating my home. I couldn’t be more happier with the results!!!! Thank you Ron and the Greayter Hand Family!!!!

Description of Work
Handymen, Painting - Interior, Remodeling - General

Category handyman service,remodeling,screen repair,interior painters

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/09/2021

    Services Offered

    We are an all around handy man company offering you the Best Quality Work! We do Exterior/Interior painting, Pool re-screens, patio lanai’s and front entry ways, drywall, light fixture/ceiling fan installation, furniture assembly, soffit , fascia , super gutter and more…

    Services Not Offered

    No plumbing no roofing no concrete

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No