Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Window Gang

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Company Contact

PO Box 540448

Orlando, FL 32804

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We offer Residential and Commercial: -Window Cleaning (inside and out) -House Washing (soft wash) -Roof Washing (soft wash) -Driveway, Deck, Lanai Cleaning -Screen Enclosure Cleaning -Gutter Cleaning -Dryer Vent Cleaning We offer the best customer service experience in the industry, from the initial contact to the follow-up when the job is complete. Nobody works harder to make sure you are informed and the job is done right! We offer over 50 years of combined industry experience....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

gutter cleaning (4)pressure washing (3)window cleaning (3)dryer vent cleaning (2)roof cleaning (2)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
1.0

07/22/2020

No show, No call, on a home sell. Left holding the bag! Would never recommend them. Not reliable.

Description of Work
Move Out Cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

Cost $300

Work Completed On 07/22/2020

Service Provider Response

This review is a mistake. He must have mistaken us with some other company. He is not a customer of ours. This person never scheduled with us. His request came in on 7/7/20 and was as follows "Need to be done ASAP. Selling house and inspection showed needing done. Needed within the next 3 days. You can call me at +1 (xxx) xxx-xxxx. Bishop" We were fully booked and could not accommodate. We do not ...
5.0

07/09/2020

Window Gang always delivers! Jamie has been to my house before to do interior/exterior window cleaning, and this morning he came to do my gutters and dryer vent. Always on time, polite, and does such an excellent job! Mia who usually answers when I call in is also very sweet and helpful. Thanks!

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning and gutter cleaning, last time was window cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Cost $230

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/09/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words and review of our service. Jamie's many years of expertise in Window Gang's field combined with his outstanding work ethic and professionalism is areal testament to the person he is. Window Gang was fortunate to be able to bring a genuinely kind and caring person like Mia on board. Thank you again for your review.
5.0

07/03/2020

Very good service

Description of Work
Roof Cleaned

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and your review. Window Gang works hard to give the best customer service we can from the office, to the techs, and the follow up afterwards!
5.0

06/17/2020

"Excellent service. Had our outside windows washed and polished. Windows look great. Customer service was excellent - returned calls promptly, received phone call notifications and reminders of service, personnel showed up on time! Would definitely use again and recommend to others. P.C

Description of Work
Outside windows cleaned and polished

Category window cleaning

Cost $277

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the review and your business! Window Gang strives to provide excellent customer service. Thank you.
5.0

06/01/2020

Excellent.

Description of Work
Pressure washed driveway sidewalks house soffets.

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/30/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your feedback. Window Gang strives to provide excellent service and Jamie is one of our best technicians. We will let him know he has done another great job. Thank you
5.0

05/27/2020

Excellent - I've used The Window Gang for several years. Initially I hired them to clean my gutters. I've since used them to power wash my driveway, walkways, and vinyl fence and to clean my roof. They are always timely and the work is top notch. The price is extremely reasonable. I highly recommend their services.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning; power washing; and roof cleaning.

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Window Gang appreciates your feedback. Cleaning your gutters regularly allows them to operate properly and is a wise thing for owners to do to maintain their properties. Window Gang sincerely appreciate your business and looks forward to servicing your property needs in the future.

    Services Offered

    Window Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Soft Washing, Gutter Cleaning, Dryer-vent Cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No