Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Harris Business Solutions

Founded 2020 •

4.8

(16) Verified Reviews

Description

Here at Harris Business Solutions, we are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. Our Business is providing Clean and Reliable Dumpster services. We will drop it off and give you the time needed to fill it up, and then remove it for you. We also offer Skid Steer: land clearing, light demolition, and junk removal. You will find us to be competitively priced with close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction! Servicing Daytona Beach / Orlando and the surrounding areas. ...

Projects

Debris removal  project
Debris removal

lawn & landscaping

202032810

Other local Pros in your area

Renova Painting

Renova comes from Renovation. With a concept of quality, efficiency and reliability, our company can renew your home's painting. I have 5 years of experience, enough time to develop a refined and detailed technique. With Renova Painting your house will be in good hands.  

Osceola's Paint Master LLC

Osceola's Paint Master Specializes in interior/exterior painting. We offer the best quality at the best price. OPM is known for going the extra mile when it comes to satisfying our clients. Our professional employees love what they do and stand by our virtue, which is quality!  

XLNS Painting

XLNS Painting provides professional residential and commercial painting services in Osceola County, Orange County FL. Call our experts now! Wood Stain and Clear Coat, Metal Painting, Home Painting Williamsburg FL; Celebration FL; Belle Isle FL; Davenport FL; Bay Hill FL; Painting Service, Interior Painter, Exterior Painting Service, Interior Home Painting, Professional Home Painting Services http://xlnspainting.com/  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/15/2021

Great. Prompt and reliable service.

Description of Work
dumpster rental

Category dumpster service

5.0

02/12/2021

It went great. He was prompt and efficient, and price was very reasonable. Would definitely use him again.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

5.0

01/13/2021

It went well. They are not only professional in how the conduct their business, they're also very personable. Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

5.0

12/30/2020

The owner Linton is very professional and personable. Hard and conscientious worker, who takes pride in his work. Arrives early and stays as long as needed to complete defined tasks for the day, Linton also takes the initiative and recommends ways to further enhance the look of the lakefront, He, for example, recommended trimming a palm tree (beyond simply clearing around it ) and adding mulch to ...

Description of Work
Work on the lakefront. Hauled away dirt with rocks and stone; graded upper part of lakefront; delivered and spread dirt and; cleaned around and trimmed trees.

Category hauling services,mulch

5.0

12/07/2020

Outstanding response, price and work performed. Highly recommend and would hire again.

Description of Work
hauling

Category hauling services

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the opportunity!
5.0

11/10/2020

Quick reply and reasonable price, Arrived on time the next day. Would call again.

Description of Work
hauling away downed tree debris

Category junk removal

5.0

09/25/2020

Company was very professional, timely, and cost effective. I would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
pressure washing and debris removal

Category pressure washer","dumpster rental service

5.0

09/25/2020

Very impressed. I would decently hire again.

Description of Work
dumster rental

Category dumpster rental service

1.0

09/23/2020

Mr. Linton Harris, self-identified as the owner, INCORRECTLY severed 5 year old jasmine vine growth DESPITE MY INSTRUCTIONS OTHERWISE!! He had ample opportunity to disclose his mistake. NOW, it is easily observable that half the growth on my overhead trellis is now dead, brown, decaying and producing lots of waste. It used to look so green, lush and thick. It was a sun barrier as well. Not any more, it really looks atrocious and is a constant source of debris in the area I originally asked Mr. Linton Harris to clean and organize. I also believe that Mr. Linton Harris knew about & could have pointed his mistake out to me before he received payment ... knowing he had depreciated the value of his "service." Mr. Linton Harris also used a different business name than what was transmitted to me on Angie's List. He used: "Harris Home Solutions LLC Cell: 407-865-3668 Email: Harrishbs@yahoo.com" This is a source of confusion and distrust!

Description of Work
Trim back, pull out, remove overgrown vegetation in rear patio garden area. Remove various and sundry plant pots, 5 small trellises, flower pots overgrown. Pull out weeds. Remove dead bushes! Pressure wash rear deck & front walk : approx 500 S.F.

Category excavator","garbage collection service","junk removal","pressure washer","dumpster rental service

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%