Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

American Professional Estimates LLC

5.0

(46) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

.

Orlando, FL 32828

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

At American Professional Estimates we specialize in Residential and Commercial Services for Gutter Cleaning, Leaf Guard Installation, Roof Cleaning, Soft Washing, Pressure Washing, Holiday Decorating, Tree Service and Hauling. We take great pride in our workmanship, expertise, quality work and customer service. It is our mission to provide 100% complete customer satisfaction from start to finish of a project. Our reputation is based on service, safety, excellent communication, and professionalism. We are licensed and fully insured trained professionals. Feel free to call us for a free estimate. We respond to new inquires immediately and offer same day service. I chose the name American Professional Estimates for the company to honor all my family members who have served and who are actively serving in the military as well all the great men and women of our country who have served and are serving. I strive to be a community leader by being a God fearing man that lives by example for my family, business and community. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(46) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

46

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

gutter cleaning (33)pressure washing (21)gutter repair (16)leaf removal (8)deck cleaning (4)roof cleaning (3)lawn care (4)lawn & landscaping (2)holiday decorating (1)
Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews
5.0

05/19/2021

Leo did an excellent job! Not only did he clean the gutters and the pool screen and deck, he also sealed my gutters in two areas. There were two junctures that had been leaking for years and he noticed the areas and fixed them. He explained everything that he was doing and was precise with his work. I would definitely hire him again!

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning, Pressure Washing

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair,pressure washing

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2021

5.0

05/17/2021

Leo was prompt, kept me updated, including video of results of cleaning, a pleasure to deal with/professional, highest recommendation.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2021

5.0

05/12/2021

Excellent Work and Results! Leo is a smart, hard working professional. He communicated with us thoroughly before, during, and after the project. His integrity and standards are of the highest quality and his commitment to our satisfaction was outstanding. Our home literally shines! We will continue to hire American Professional Estimates for all our outdoor home needs.

Description of Work
gutters cleaned inside and out, outside house power-washed and cleaned, cool deck around pool cleaned, gage screens cleaned

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2021

5.0

04/25/2021

Absolutely wonderful. Some old stains that previous pressure washers couldn’t remove,he did. Would highly recommend. Would most definitely use this company again. He was very careful with the plants and grass. Use this company, you won’t be disappointed

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Cost $275

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/25/2021

5.0

03/20/2021

Great! Leo comrtely cleanead all getters, removed old screening which was impeding getter fko, and sealed all areas of potential leakage. Industrious and provided a photo journey as work progressed.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning, Gutter Repair & Replacement

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2021

5.0

03/10/2021

Great. Leonardo is extremely professional and thorough. He sends photos and videos of his progress and completed work. He is flexible with schedules and performs difficult work quickly and for a fair price.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair,leaf removal,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2021

5.0

03/04/2021

very well done attentive to details

Description of Work
pressure washing gutter cleaning and sealing

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair,pressure washing

Cost $950

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2021

5.0

02/18/2021

Very professional and detailed about the work he performs. Definitely will hire again and refer to family and friends

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2021

5.0

02/04/2021

Leonard did an excellent job. He was thorough at explaining what he was doing every step of the way. The gutters look great and I would certainly hire him again and recommend him to others.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2021

5.0

02/01/2021

The service was excellent and Leo (the owner) was very polite and professional. He called me immediately to set up an appointment. He explained the process before giving me an estimate and again as he was completing the job. I could not be happier with his work.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2021

Services Offered

Residential and Commercial Services for Gutter Cleaning, Leaf Guard Installation, Roof Cleaning, Soft Washing, Pressure Washing of: Driveways and Sidewalks - Concrete, PVC, Fences, Wood Fences/Decks, Pool and Patio, Screens/Decks, Holiday Decorating, Tree Service and Painting services as well .

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
20%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes