Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Alternative Mobile Detailing Inc

Founded 2000 • With Angi since September 2007

4.7

(353) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

481 Kassik Cir

Orlando, FL 32824

Description

Alternative Mobile Detailing, Inc. is the leading family-owned-and-operated mobile car detailing company in Orlando, Florida. From cars to commercial fleets, we clean and polish all kinds of vehicles. We come to you licensed and insured, and fully equipped with water and power.We have been serving Florida's biggest companies for more than 20 years, and we attend regular detailing conventions to keep ourselves updated in the industry. We have the privilege of servicing Orlando's largest theme Park. It is best to call the office to schedule....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

09/13/2019


Paul F.

Could have been a better job. Some things were missed and some dirty fingerprints were left on my headliner.

Description of Work
Truck detailing

Category auto detailing

5.0

06/13/2018


Jim D.

very well; prompt, courteous, professional

Description of Work
auto detailing

Category auto detailing

5.0

05/30/2018


Norm W.

There service was excellent, they were professional, and the car looked great.

Description of Work
Car detailing

Category auto detailing,upholstery cleaning,car washes

5.0

04/30/2018


Harold W.

Very professional job; courteous staff member, on time and thorough.

Description of Work
Auto Detailing/Wash/Wax

Category auto detailing

4.0

07/26/2017


Don P.

A little issue on my side with the contact details on my profile but a phone call solved it and we scheduled our session. Two young professionals came and got the job done within an hour and a half.

Description of Work
Had our Honda Minivan detailed after a trip from the North East and they did an excellent job.

Category auto detailing

5.0

06/28/2017


William C.

Overall very good job. They showed up on time and completed the work relatively quickly. They missed cleaning rear cup holders in the center armrest though they may not have realized it was there. Otherwise great work.

Description of Work
Full interior and exterior detail

Category auto detailing

3.0

06/14/2017


sumit J.

Setting up the appointment was a breeze and the provider was very responsive. The work started about an hour late (which was okay with me as they called around 9am to explain the cause of the delay). I have attached a photo of my glove compartment to this review after the cleaning -- with leaves and dust still inside it. I have also attached a picture of a piece of paper still lying below my seat after the car has been "detailed". This is not at all satisfactory performance. I am hoping that the company will send a different crew after reading this review and redo the work. Please text me if you want to do that. Otherwise, I will just have to get another provider to detail my car.

Description of Work
I wanted my Toyota Corolla 2008 cleaned and detailed: both interior and exterior. I bought an offer from AngiesList.

Category auto detailing

5.0

06/05/2017


Breane W.

It went great- they arrived on time and provided the desired service. The vehicle looked great and was spotless.

Description of Work
Needed a full detail of used vehicle.

Category auto detailing,upholstery cleaning

5.0

05/04/2017


Gregory F.

It went great. They came on time and did a great job. A+

Description of Work
Detailing two cars

Category auto detailing

5.0

12/21/2016


Maryanne M.

They did a very good job and were very responsive

Description of Work
We had our SUV detailed

Category auto detailing,upholstery cleaning,car washes

    Other local Pros in your area

    Zembower's Auto Center

    Our auto repair shop is conveniently located in Altamonte Springs, Florida. Our quality ASE (Automotive Service Excellence) master certified mechanics at Zembower's Auto Center employ today’s latest automotive technology and are equipped to handle all major and minor auto repair services on foreign and domestic vehicles. Additional DBA - Transmatic Inc.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Rapid Cleaning & Restoration

    Specializing in air duct cleaning! We always guarantee your satisfaction and won’t leave until the job is done right. We take pride in ourselves and on the quality work we provide, while always delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered, then call --or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Abclean carpet cleaning

    We specialize in carpet cleaning services, for residential and commercial properties! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Auto Detailing
    Car Washes
    Auto Service
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    25%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Auto detailing, RVs, Boats, Aircrafts, Motorcycles, and Commercial Fleet. Steam cleaning, Conditioning leather. Carpet dying. High speed buffing. Over spray removal. Car wash. Surface scratch removal. Full Detail- Exterior:Includes Hand Wash, Hand Wax, Bug Removal and Dry Exterior, Clean Rims, Dress Tires, Clean Exterior Windows, Door Jams Interior: Vacuum Carpet, Carpet/Upholstery Steam Cleaning, Vinyl/Leather Cleaning & Conditioning, Dust Dashboard, Wipe Down Interior, Clean Interior Windows

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Alternative Mobile Detailing Inc

    How is Alternative Mobile Detailing Inc overall rated?

    Alternative Mobile Detailing Inc is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Alternative Mobile Detailing Inc provide

    Alternative Mobile Detailing Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Alternative Mobile Detailing Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Alternative Mobile Detailing Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Alternative Mobile Detailing Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Alternative Mobile Detailing Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Alternative Mobile Detailing Inc offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Alternative Mobile Detailing Inc offers a 25% senior discount.

    Does Alternative Mobile Detailing Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Alternative Mobile Detailing Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Alternative Mobile Detailing Inc?

    Yes, Alternative Mobile Detailing Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Alternative Mobile Detailing Inc offer?

    Alternative Mobile Detailing Inc offers the following services: Auto detailing, RVs, Boats, Aircrafts, Motorcycles, and Commercial Fleet. Steam cleaning, Conditioning leather. Carpet dying. High speed buffing. Over spray removal. Car wash. Surface scratch removal. Full Detail- Exterior:Includes Hand Wash, Hand Wax, Bug Removal and Dry Exterior, Clean Rims, Dress Tires, Clean Exterior Windows, Door Jams Interior: Vacuum Carpet, Carpet/Upholstery Steam Cleaning, Vinyl/Leather Cleaning & Conditioning, Dust Dashboard, Wipe Down Interior, Clean Interior Windows

    Are there any services Alternative Mobile Detailing Inc does not offer?

    Ask for details.