Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Brandon Johns LLC

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
20000316531
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

15346 Summit Place Cir

Naples, FL 34119

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

All services are still available.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Pizza Oven

Pizza Oven

hardscaping2019
Extended the patio to meet with the existing to include a n outside stone oven.

Description

Need a licensed handyman in Naples? You've come to the right place. At Brandon The Handyman, we're dedicated to our craft. We understand the struggles of being a homeowner: the stress of needing a repair, the anticipation involved in renovating or just the installation of lighting/fan’s. When you choose to work with us, you choose to take us on that journey with you in your home. We respect that journey, which is why we'll give you a free estimate on any project you propose to us. We're here to make your home functional and beautiful. Please, let us help you!...
Deck project
Deck

decks & porches

2019
Deck project
Deck

decks & porches

2019

Verified Reviews

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

handyman (6)lighting (4)ceiling fan installation (3)appliance repair (3)pressure washing (2)interior painting (1)house painting (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
1.0

02/24/2021

Never returned my call

Description of Work
Minor carpentry work on a bed frame

Category appliance repair

Work Completed On 02/24/2021

5.0

02/01/2021

Very Prompt courteous and professional

Description of Work
fan installation

Category handyman service,lighting

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2021

5.0

01/30/2021

fine went very very well

Description of Work
window shades hung

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2021

5.0

01/12/2021

On time, courteous, easy to work with!

Description of Work
Ceiling Fans; blinds replacement

Category handyman service,lighting,ceiling fans

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/12/2021

5.0

11/12/2020

Excellent!! Brandon was efficient, honest, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to fix my dishwasher to perfection!! Along with a Thank you!! I’ll definitely use you again if needed and tell all my friends and clients!!

Description of Work
Handymen dishwasher repair

Category appliance repair,handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2020

5.0

11/10/2020

Brandon was reliable and did a really great job for me. I would hire him again for future jobs.

Description of Work
Handyman

Category handyman service,lighting,ceiling fans

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2020

5.0

11/10/2020

Brandon did absolutely impeccable work at our home. He did such a good job that we are now using him at our business also. Everything from painting, power washing and general maintenance. He is now working on a fantastic remodel for us as well. We could not ask for a more experienced, trustworthy and reliable worker. We highly recommend him for all of your home and business needs.

Description of Work
Handyman

Category drywall,handyman service,lighting,pressure washing,ceiling fans,house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2020

5.0

11/10/2020

Great! Brandon was flexible and on time for job. He did a great job. Will utilize his services again.

Description of Work
pressure wash

Category handyman service,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2020

    Services Offered

    * Handyman * Remodels * Fan and Light Fixture Installation * Interior and Exterior Maintenance * Pre-Listing Fixes * Window/Door Installation and Repair * Trim Baseboard/Crown Molding Installation * Painting * Pressure Washing * Home Watch Services and Maintenance

    Services Not Offered

    N/A

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes